Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cherry Ms. Cherry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0371-86503275 E-Mail-Adresse:1027992452@qq.com

Nylon String Fastener - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Nylon String Fastener Produkte für)

  • Gut gemachter Hanging Tag String für Kleidungsschuhe

    Gut gemachter Hanging Tag String für Kleidungsschuhe

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Gut gemachter Hanging Tag String für Kleidungsschuhe ist sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir verpacken immer Slap-up Preisschildetikett zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, den Plastikumbauten, den Farbbändern und so den besten Schnurdichtungen Teil der Kleidung, aber es kann die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schönes Design Preisschilder mit String für Kleidungsstück

    Schönes Design Preisschilder mit String für Kleidungsstück

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nettes Design Preiszeichen mit Schnur für Kleidungsstücke ist sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir verpacken immer exquisite Warenanhänger zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, den Plastikumbauten, den Bändern und so Verkaufsschlagerwaren markiert kleiner Teil der Kleidung, aber es kann...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wholesae Hanging Tag String mit schönem Design

    Wholesae Hanging Tag String mit schönem Design

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Wholesae Hanging Tag String mit schönem Design ist sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir verpacken immer Custom Nähmarke zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, den Plastikumbauten, den Farbbändern und so ist Wholesae oder Kleinmarke kleiner Teil der Kleidung, aber es kann die Marke, Stil...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Groß- oder Kleinhandel Hanging Tag String Cord

    Groß- oder Kleinhandel Hanging Tag String Cord

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Groß- oder Einzelhandel Hanging Tag String Cord ist sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir verpacken immer billige und gute Anhänger zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, den Plastikumbauten, den Farbbändern und so den gutaussehenden gefalteten Fallumbauten ist ein kleiner Teil der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wholesae Hanging Tag String für Kleidung

    Wholesae Hanging Tag String für Kleidung

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Wholesae Hanging Tag String für Kleidung ist sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir packen immer Atistic Kleidungsetikettenhersteller zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, den Plastikumbauten, den Bändern und so kundenspezifischen Produktaufklebern für Kleidungsstück ist ein kleiner Teil...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wie man einen festsitzenden Nylon-Reißverschluss repariert

    Wie man einen festsitzenden Nylon-Reißverschluss repariert

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Wie man einen festsitzenden Nylon-Reißverschluss repariert ist eines der wichtigsten Kleidungsstücke. Wie man einen Reißverschluss Fix ist usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnapper, können Sie öffnen und schließen , wie ein abgestochenes Zipper schnell beheben zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • So schmieren Sie einen Nylon-Reißverschluss

    So schmieren Sie einen Nylon-Reißverschluss

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Wie man einen Nylon-Reißverschluss schmiert, ist eines der wichtigsten Kleidungsstücke. Wie man einen Zip Stellen sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und schließen Wie unsichtbaren Reißverschluss schnell und reibungslos,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Merchandise Tags mit String Großhandel

    Merchandise Tags mit String Großhandel

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Warenanhänger mit Schnurgroßhandel sind sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir verpacken immer Merchandise Hang Tags zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, Plastikumbauten, Farbbändern und so Warenplastikaufklebern ist ein kleiner Teil der Kleidung, aber es kann die Marke, den Stil zeigen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wholesae Hanging Tag String für Kleidung

    Wholesae Hanging Tag String für Kleidung

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Wholesae Hanging Tag String für Kleidung ist sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir verpacken immer heiße Verkaufs-Namensschilder zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, den Plastikumbauten, den Farbbändern und so künstlerischem Plastikeichmeister ist ein kleiner Teil der Kleidung, aber es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Personalisierter Kunststoff-Hängeetikett-String

    Personalisierter Kunststoff-Hängeetikett-String

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Personalisierte Kunststoff-Hängeetikett-Schnur ist sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir verpacken immer bunte Siegelanhänger zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, den Plastikumbauten, den Bändern und so weiter. Guter Tag String ist ein kleiner Teil der Kleidung, aber es kann die Marke,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mode Kunststoff hängen String Tag

    Mode Kunststoff hängen String Tag

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Mode kunststoff hängen string tag ist sehr wichtig für kleidung, vor allem für berühmte marke kleidung. Wir verpacken immer Kunststoffdichtungen für Kleidung zusammen mit dem Papierfallumbau, den Plastikumbauten, den Bändern und so weiter. Wir können produzieren für Heimtextilien, Kleidungsstücke, Taschen, Schmuck,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fashion Plastic String Hang-Tags für Kleidungsstücke

    Fashion Plastic String Hang-Tags für Kleidungsstücke

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: Beutel 100pieces / poly, Beutel 1000pcs / big poly, Karton 20000pcs /

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Mode Kunststoffschnur Hängeetiketten für Kleidungsstücke ist sehr wichtig für Kleidung, insbesondere für berühmte Markenkleidung. Wir verpacken immer Plastikverschlüsse für Kleidungsstücke zusammen mit dem Papieranhänger, Plastikanhänger, Bändern und so weiter. Wir können Etiketten für Kleidungsstücke für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Tags mit Strings Attached Thread Seal Tag

    Tags mit Strings Attached Thread Seal Tag

    • Modell: ZQY60149

    Tags mit Strings Attached Thread Seal Tag Wir sind berühmte Unstrung-Preisschilder Lieferant für den amerikanischen Markt. Seit 2011 produzieren wir Siegeletiketten für CK-Jeans. Unity String Tag ist ein kleiner Teil der Kleidung, aber es kann die Marke, den Stil zeigen. Kleine Preisschilder ist für Heimtextilien,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nylon-Reißverschlüsse von der Werft

    Nylon-Reißverschlüsse von der Werft

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Nylon-Reißverschlüsse von der Werft sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Nylon Zipper Machine sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfe, Sie können Nylon Zipper Slider schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen , Sie können Nylon Zipper Roll...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nylon-Reißverschlüsse Großhandel in loser Schüttung

    Nylon-Reißverschlüsse Großhandel in loser Schüttung

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Nylon-Reißverschlüsse Großhandel in loser Schüttung sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Open End Invisible Zipper sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Open End Zipper Lieferanten schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rosa Nylontasche im Reißverschluss stecken

    Rosa Nylontasche im Reißverschluss stecken

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Pinke Nylontasche mit eingeklebtem Reißverschluss ist eines der wichtigsten Kleidungsstücke. Nylon Invisible Zipper Fuß sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und schließen Nylon Umschlag mit Reißverschluss schnell und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nylon Separating Jacket Zippers Jacke Zähne

    Nylon Separating Jacket Zippers Jacke Zähne

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Nylon Separating Jacket Zippers Jackenzähne sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Nylon Zip Case sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Nylon öffnen und schließen. Mit Zipper schnell und reibungslos können Sie Nylon Teeth Zipper...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nylon Taschen Zip Wallets Wandverschlüsse Reißverschluss

    Nylon Taschen Zip Wallets Wandverschlüsse Reißverschluss

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Nylontaschen Geldbörsen mit Reißverschluss Wandverschlüsse Reißverschlüsse sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Nylon-Reißverschlusstür sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Nylon-Reißverschluss-Armband schnell und reibungslos...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nylon Pulls Pouch Lubricant Zipper

    Nylon Pulls Pouch Lubricant Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Nylon Pulls Pouch Lubricant Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Pink Bedazzled By Dre sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Teile eines Reißverschluss-Schiebers schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen. Sie können...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nylon Slider Replacement Zipper Repair

    Nylon Slider Replacement Zipper Repair

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Nylon Slider Replacement Zipper Repair sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Nylon-Reißverschlüsse von The Yard sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Nylon-Reißverschluss-Großhandel schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Platinum Nylon-Reißverschlüsse zum Verkauf

    Platinum Nylon-Reißverschlüsse zum Verkauf

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Platinum Nylon-Reißverschlüsse zum Verkauf sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Pokemon Diamond Apk herunterladen sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Pokemon Diamond Version Apk schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bunter unsichtbarer Nylonmetallreißverschluß

    Bunter unsichtbarer Nylonmetallreißverschluß

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Bunter unsichtbarer Nylonmetallreißverschluß sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Wer erfand den Reißverschluss sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und schließen , die erfand den Reißverschluss schnell und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ykk Nylon Coloeful Metal 5s Reißverschluss

    Ykk Nylon Coloeful Metal 5s Reißverschluss

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Ykk Nylon Coloeful Metal 5s Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Ykk 5cn Zipper sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Ykk 5 Zipper Slider schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen , Sie können Ykk 5 Zipper herausfinden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kunststoff-String-Schmuck-Tags

    Kunststoff-String-Schmuck-Tags

    • Marke: DURCH

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / polybeutel, 1000 stücke / große polybeutel, 20000 stücke / karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Huge

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Kunststoff-Dichtungs-Tags Wir produzieren hochwertige Stoffdichtungsmarken, die aus Seide, reinem und strapazierfähigem Stoff bestehen. Auch für Badebekleidung, Jeans, Kinderkleidung. Diese Stoffdichtungsmarken sind in verschiedenen Designs sowie Formen und Größen erhältlich. Diese Siegeletiketten passen perfekt in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-139-38446355 Email:1027992452@qq.com

Nylon String Fastener - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Nylon String Fastener)

  • Custom Plastic Hanging String Tag

    Custom Plastic Hanging String Tag

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Hang Tag Seal and Clothing Label are same meaning show the brand name and brand logo Following shape are normal design you can choose suitable design for your Cloth Tags for Garments and Jewelry Plastic Tag Custom Plastic Hanging String Tag is for Home Textile Sofa Pillow Dinning Desk Stool garments bags jewelry gifts...

    Contact Now

  • high quality clothing label maker

    high quality clothing label maker

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nylon String Fastener are very important for clothing especially for famous brand clothing Metal Hang Tag and Plastic Hang Tag is small part of clothing but it can show the brand style Clothing label is for Home Textile garments bags jewelry gifts and so on We always

    Contact Now

  • 37 color no logo polyester cord string tag

    37 color no logo polyester cord string tag

    • Brand: NO

    • Packaging: 1000psc/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    37 color no logo polyester cord string tag Have you been having a hard time searching for the perfect Metal Hang Tag for your garment Or you have not seen any design that works best for you If you fall in any of this category then your search for the ideal Hang Tag for all your garments are over We are well aware that...

    Contact Now

  • Colorful no logo seal tags for garments

    Colorful no logo seal tags for garments

    • Brand: NO

    • Packaging: 1000psc/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    We have stock tags in 37 color no logo polyester cord string tag white black grey offwhite pink and so on MOQ 1000 PCS SIZE COLOR Have you been having a hard time searching for the perfect Price Tag Fasteners for your garment Or you have not seen any design that works best for you If you fall in any of this category...

    Contact Now

  • Colorful Engraved Plastic Seal Tags

    Colorful Engraved Plastic Seal Tags

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Price Tag Fastener is an important clothing accessory Nylon String Fasteners are not only used on clothing but also on some brands of watches bags shoes hats accessories umbrellas and other products that require hanging labels We can also see Jewelry Plastic Tag The main categories of Metal Hang Tags are divided into...

    Contact Now

  • Garment Shoes Hats Hang Tags

    Garment Shoes Hats Hang Tags

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    The shape of the Hang Tag Seal has regular shapes such as rectangle square circle cylinder oval etc and various shapes can be customized according to requirements Metal Jewelry Tags can be divided into hot stamping referring to various types of anodized aluminum Hang Tag hot color hanging particles printing hanging...

    Contact Now

  • Personalized Plastic Hang tag string

    Personalized Plastic Hang tag string

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Personalized Jewelry Tags are an indispensable part of clothing accessories and have a brand effect Price Tag Fasteners are mostly used on clothing and they are also commonly used in watches bags shoes hats accessories umbrellas and other products The shape of the Nylon String Fastener includes regular shapes such as...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Garment PVC Plastic Labels

    Customized Garment PVC Plastic Labels

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Hang Tag are an indispensable part of clothing accessories and are one of the most popular brand expression and performance tools for clothing In a set of high end clothing Metal Hang Tag with novel designs and obvious themes can both be used for decoration It can also play a finishing touch in clothing When designing...

    Contact Now

  • Fashion custom printed hang tags

    Fashion custom printed hang tags

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    String Hang Tag have various colors and different materials Most of the materials are plastic and metal From the shape of the Hang Tag there are long double folded round triangular slotted and other special shaped Metal Hang Tag can also be customized according to customer requirements In the design and selection of...

    Contact Now

  • Personalized square or round  mark for clothing

    Personalized square or round mark for clothing

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    High quality Hang Tag Seal can better reflect the grade of clothing The delicate Price Tag Fasteners design can not only improve the taste of the clothing but also leave a good impression on consumers and add points to the overall clothing In a set of high end clothing the Nylon String Fastener with novel design and...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesae or retail Hanging Tag String Cord

    Wholesae or retail Hanging Tag String Cord

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    High quality Price Tag Fasteners can better reflect the grade of clothing The delicate Nylon String Fastener design can not only improve the taste of the clothing but also leave a good impression on consumers and add points to the overall clothing The small Fasbanok Loop is also a condensed advertisement which plays a...

    Contact Now

  • Multifarious retail hang tags for merchandise

    Multifarious retail hang tags for merchandise

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Price Tag Fasteners are mostly printed products and there are also screen printed plastic products Most of the Plastic Tag are two wire and two plug which is very easy to use and practical The common materials for Hang Tag Seal are plastic and metal In addition new Nylon String Fastener made of holographic anti...

    Contact Now

  • Mark merchandise tags with string

    Mark merchandise tags with string

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    High quality unique Hang Tag can increase the overall value of clothing products Fasbanok Loop are the link between manufacturers and consumers Fastanok Tag Fastener have a positive effect on spreading corporate culture and maintaining the reputation of the company Nylon String Fastener have high requirements on...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic jewelry  bags gifts  price tags

    Plastic jewelry bags gifts price tags

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    The color of the Plastic Hang Tags should be close to the color of the clothing light colored clothing a thicker hanging of the same color can be selected for solid colored clothing a simpler shape should be selected Plastic Label Tag should have the same brand logo and matching style as the clothing Spring and summer...

    Contact Now

  • Nice-looking name tags with cotton cord

    Nice-looking name tags with cotton cord

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    The design of clothing Hang Tag String can refer to the design style and elements of Hong Kong and Taiwan and based on this integrate local characteristics to form a style In the design and selection of Tag Fastener it is necessary to consider that it is basically consistent with the style of the clothing and it is...

    Contact Now

  • Recycled good design   labels for merchandise

    Recycled good design labels for merchandise

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Garment String Tag are mostly made of plastic and metal Metal Seal Tag should have the same brand logo and matching style as the clothing You can choose different price tags according to the style of clothing Locking String Tag for children s clothing are generally complex and changeable in shape with vivid colors...

    Contact Now

  • Good-looking clothing price tag rope fasteners

    Good-looking clothing price tag rope fasteners

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Seal Tags are an indispensable accessory for the apparel industry A high end clothing needs to be accompanied by high quality Seal And String Tag High quality exquisite Nylon String Fastener can better reflect the value of clothing Aluminum Seal Tag can also be used in watches bags shoes and hats accessories umbrellas...

    Contact Now

  • Slap-up elastic printed  hang tags for garment

    Slap-up elastic printed hang tags for garment

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    String Hang Tag can be flexibly produced into various shapes such as rectangular square round oval etc Most of the Nylon String Fastener are two wire and two plug which is very easy to use and practical Price Tag Fasteners is a small business card that plays a good role in publicity and promotion The company adopts...

    Contact Now

  • Chromatic clothing hang tags with string

    Chromatic clothing hang tags with string

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    High quality Hang Tag Seal can better reflect the grade of clothing Nylon String Fastener are mostly made of plastic and metal When choosing Plastic Seal Tag consider the color and fabric of the clothing Women s Plastic String Seal Tag are generally small in shape exquisite in shape and bright in color Casual wear...

    Contact Now

  • Good-looking secure price marks for clothes and shoes

    Good-looking secure price marks for clothes and shoes

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Most of the Nylon String Fastener are double wires and double plugs which are very convenient to use Most of the Seal And String Tag are made of plastic and metal The company s Plastic Security Tags products have a variety of styles which can meet the needs of various types of clothing In the design and selection of...

    Contact Now

  • Promotional secure garment and shoes string tags

    Promotional secure garment and shoes string tags

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pieces/poly bag, 1000pcs/big poly bag, 20000pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Price Tag Fasteners is one of the most popular brand expression and performance tools for clothing Nylon String Fastener is also a small advertisement that plays a very good role in promotion Uniquely designed Plastic Tag can enhance the overall value of clothing We have added more fashion elements to the design of...

    Contact Now

  • Elastic Ear Loop Ribbon Nylon Spandex Rope Mask

    Elastic Ear Loop Ribbon Nylon Spandex Rope Mask

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: SL60489

    The importance of face mask and usage of mask 1 Suitable for people Cleaner Builder Farmer Doctor Student 2 Suitable for the occasion Fog and haze weather Gray sky Hospital Fog weather Flu season Dust weather Snow weather Building site 3 Product introduction the product is made of Nonwoven fabric such as ultrasonic...

    Contact Now

  • Promotional durable nylon short wrist lanyard for keys

    Promotional durable nylon short wrist lanyard for keys

    • Brand: BY

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The small Sparkly Lanyard not only plays a decorative role but also is convenient for carrying and preventing loss The materials used to make Cell Phone Lanyards are nylon PP polyester and high elastic cotton Lanyard Cell Phone Holder commonly used accessories are metal hooks document holders or plastic aircraft...

    Contact Now

  • Promotional fashion durable nylon wrist lanyard for keys

    Promotional fashion durable nylon wrist lanyard for keys

    • Brand: BY

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The small Heate Transfer Lanyard not only plays a decorative role but also is convenient for carrying and preventing loss Phone Lanyards are used in a wide range of products such as electronic USB flash drives bank U shields employee badges mobile phones flashlights and other products The most common material for...

    Contact Now

Review

Jery Cochern

Mar 21, 2020 5

Good deal, highly recommended!
Sansan Yoanita

Mar 06, 2020 5

Excellence! It’s a perfect purchase for me.
El Khannouss Boujemaa

Mar 06, 2020 5

A very kind seller^ - ^
  • Related Information
Items won certifications with the regional and international primary authorities. For far more detailed in for Nylon String Fastener , nylon string fastener , Nylon String Tag , we have accumulated rich experience and advanced technologies in the production of our products.
"Fast and very good quotations, informed advisers to help you choose the correct merchandise that suits all your preferences, a short creation time, responsible excellent command and different companies for paying and shipping affairs for Nylon String Fastener , nylon string fastener , Nylon String Tag , because of our company has been persisting in the management idea of "Survival by Quality Development by Service Benefit by Reputation" . We fully realize the good credit standing the high quality products the reasonable price and the professional services are the reason that the customers choose us to be their long-term business partner.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry