Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cherry Ms. Cherry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0371-86503275 E-Mail-Adresse:1027992452@qq.com

Diamond Zipper - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Diamond Zipper Produkte für)

  • 100 Karat Diamant 10 Zoll Trennreißverschluss

    100 Karat Diamant 10 Zoll Trennreißverschluss

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    100 Karat Diamant 10 Zoll Trennreißverschluss sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. 10-Zoll-Reißverschluss sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfe, Sie können öffnen und schließen 11-Zoll-Reißverschluss schnell und reibungslos, Sie können 10mm...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verschiedene und Rabatt Reißverschlüsse Bulk

    Verschiedene und Rabatt Reißverschlüsse Bulk

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Verschiedene und Discount Zippers Bulk sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Verschiedene Arten von Reißverschlüssen sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Diamond Zipper Lock Screen schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Preey Spitzenrand Reißverschluss für Frauen

    Preey Spitzenrand Reißverschluss für Frauen

    • Modell: SL60142

    Heavy Duty Plastic Zipper ist ein unverzichtbares Bekleidungszubehör in der Bekleidungsindustrie. Wenn Sie den richtigen Diamond Zipper für Ihre Kleidung auswählen, sieht die Kleidung nicht nur stilvoller und schöner aus, sondern verlängert auch die Lebensdauer des Reißverschlusses. Während der Strass-Reißverschluss...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10mm Metall-Reißverschlussschieber mit O-Ring

    10mm Metall-Reißverschlussschieber mit O-Ring

    • Modell: SL60154

    Reißverschluss ist ein unverzichtbares Bekleidungszubehör in der Bekleidungsindustrie. Das Verschlusselement des Strass-Reißverschlusses ist der Schlüsselteil, es bestimmt direkt die Seitenzugkraft des Reißverschlusses. 3 #, 4 #, 5 # Diese beziehen sich auf die Nummer des unsichtbaren Nylon-Reißverschlusses , die an...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nylon-Trennreißverschluss mit schwarzen und weißen Streifen

    Nylon-Trennreißverschluss mit schwarzen und weißen Streifen

    • Modell: SL60164

    Die Qualität des Invisible Clothing Zipper- Stoffs und des Schiebereglers wird hauptsächlich nach Noten unterteilt: wie A-, B- und C-Noten. Je höher die Qualität, desto besser. Wasserabweisender Reißverschluss ist geeignet für: wasserabweisende Produkte wie Daunenjacken, Zelte, Auto- und Bootsüberzüge, Regenmäntel,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wasserdichter Reißverschluss mit Streifenkante und gedruckten Buchstaben

    Wasserdichter Reißverschluss mit Streifenkante und gedruckten Buchstaben

    • Modell: SL60210

    Die Qualität von Diamond Zipper und Brass Slider ist in die Klassen A, B und C unterteilt. Spezifikationen für langkettige Nylon-Reißverschlüsse unterscheiden sich nach Größe: wie Nr. 3, Nr. 5, Nr. 8, Nr. 10 usw. Je größer die Anzahl, desto größer die Spezifikationen. Es wird allgemein angenommen, dass die Qualität...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Dichter wasserdichter Reißverschluss mit aufgedruckten Buchstaben für Kleidung

    Dichter wasserdichter Reißverschluss mit aufgedruckten Buchstaben für Kleidung

    • Modell: SL60211

    Der Schieber des Reißverschlusses kann je nach Material des Reißverschlusses aus Nylon Slider oder Metall Zipper Sliders wählen. Die Oberfläche der wasserdichten Reißverschlussfolie ist flach, zart und fühlt sich wie Leder an. Dies ist das Erscheinungsbild eines hochwertigen wasserabweisenden Reißverschlusses . Es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gut gedruckte Buchstaben wasserdichter Reißverschluss für Gepäck

    Gut gedruckte Buchstaben wasserdichter Reißverschluss für Gepäck

    • Modell: SL60213

    Der Large Plastic Zipper ist ein Hilfsmaterial mit bestimmten starken Funktionen. Es muss ordnungsgemäß verwendet werden, um die Lebensdauer zu verlängern. Zu den Diamond Zipper- Modellen gehören 3 #, 4 #, 5 # usw., die an der Breite des Reißverschlusses nach dem Schließen gemessen werden. Der langkettige...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Dekorativer Nylon-Reißverschluss mit Schneeflockenmuster für Kleidung

    Dekorativer Nylon-Reißverschluss mit Schneeflockenmuster für Kleidung

    • Modell: SL60214

    Verschiedene Reißverschlüsse haben unterschiedliche Funktionen und sollten korrekt ausgewählt werden. Wir können die richtige Kleidung Diamond Zipper von der Art und Farbe der Kleidung wählen. Durch die Auswahl des richtigen Diamantrhinestone-Reißverschlusses kann nicht nur die Kleidung schöner aussehen, sondern auch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Werbeartikel 11 Zoll unsichtbarer Reißverschluss für Kleidungsstück

    Werbeartikel 11 Zoll unsichtbarer Reißverschluss für Kleidungsstück

    • Modell: SL60215

    Ein unsichtbarer Kleidungsreißverschluss ist ein Gerät, das an einem Gegenstand befestigt ist, um diesen festzuziehen, zu stabilisieren oder zu führen. Verschiedene Strass Zipper s haben unterschiedliche Funktionen und sollte richtig ausgewählt werden. Wir können die richtige Kleidung Diamond Zipper von der Art und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bestseller dachte Reißverschluss in loser Schüttung für Kleidung

    Bestseller dachte Reißverschluss in loser Schüttung für Kleidung

    • Modell: SL60218

    Diamond Zipper ist ein unverzichtbares Bekleidungszubehör in der Bekleidungsindustrie. Ein Reißverschluss ist eine Vorrichtung, die an einem Gegenstand befestigt ist, um diesen festzuziehen, zu stabilisieren oder zu führen. Wir haben dem Design des Nylon-Reißverschlusses weitere modische Elemente hinzugefügt, die den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fation Tartan und Plastikreißverschluss für die Tasche

    Fation Tartan und Plastikreißverschluss für die Tasche

    • Modell: SL60219

    Mode - Zipper s Stücke verbunden sind , die auf hintereinander angeordneten Elemente zu verschmelzen oder separate Elemente verlassen. Sie werden heutzutage häufig in Kleidungsstücken, Taschen, Zelten usw. verwendet. Das Verschlusselement des großen Kunststoff-Reißverschlusses ist der Schlüsselteil und bestimmt direkt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bunter Kunststoff-Reißverschluss für Merchandise-Artikel

    Bunter Kunststoff-Reißverschluss für Merchandise-Artikel

    • Modell: SL60235

    Ein langkettiger Messingreißverschluss ist eine Vorrichtung, die an einem Gegenstand befestigt ist, um diesen festzuziehen, zu stabilisieren oder zu führen. Die Spezifikationen der unsichtbaren Reißverschlüsse werden durch Zahlen wie 3 #, 4 # und 5 # dargestellt. Je größer die Zahl, desto dicker der Reißverschluss....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Discoun silbernen Metalltrennreißverschlüsse zu verkaufen

    Discoun silbernen Metalltrennreißverschlüsse zu verkaufen

    • Modell: SL60264

    Bei der Auswahl eines Metall-Jeans-Reißverschlusses gemäß den Anforderungen des Kleidungsdesigns muss die Kompatibilität zwischen ihm und dem Hauptmaterial und -stil der Kleidung berücksichtigt werden. Der Fashion Jeans Zipper kann nicht nur zur Dekoration verwendet werden, seine Textur und Farbe bieten auch mehr...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochleistungs-Messing-Reißverschlüsse zum Trennen von Kleidungsstücken

    Hochleistungs-Messing-Reißverschlüsse zum Trennen von Kleidungsstücken

    • Modell: SL60288

    Single-Slider Large Plastic Zipper ist einer der häufigsten und am häufigsten verwendeten Reißverschlüsse. Es ist weit verbreitet in Bettwäsche, Taschen, Hosen, Taschen und Taschen. Der Kunststoff-Reißverschluss vom Typ "O" mit zwei Schiebereglern wird am häufigsten für die Öffnung von Beuteln verwendet....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verschiedene farbige Kunststoffreißverschlüsse

    Verschiedene farbige Kunststoffreißverschlüsse

    • Modell: SL60309

    Ein Kunststoff-Nylon-Reißverschluss ist ein Gerät, das an einem Gegenstand befestigt ist, um diesen festzuziehen, zu stabilisieren oder zu führen. Im Zusammenspiel von Funktion und Ästhetik bildet der Heavy Duty Nylon Zipper heute eine reichhaltige Form. Der Diamond Zipper bietet nicht nur Komfort und Bequemlichkeit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10-Zoll-Hochleistungs-Reißverschlüsse aus geschmiertem Nylon für Kleidungsstücke

    10-Zoll-Hochleistungs-Reißverschlüsse aus geschmiertem Nylon für Kleidungsstücke

    • Modell: SL60374

    Heavy Duty Nylon Zipper s kann fast überall zu sehen, und nur durch eine sorgfältige Wartung können Sie die Lebensdauer des Reißverschlusses erstrecken. Bei der Auswahl eines Jeans-Hosenreißverschlusses muss die Kompatibilität mit Kleidungsmaterialien, Stilen, dekorativen Künsten und wirtschaftlicher Anwendbarkeit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bunter 10mm Zipper Slider für die Tasche

    Bunter 10mm Zipper Slider für die Tasche

    • Modell: SL60314

    Open-End - Metallreißverschluss - s sind meist in Casual- und Sportswear - Design verwendet. Closed-End - Jeans Zipper s sind vor allem in der Gestaltung von Kinderbekleidung und Spezialwerkzeug verwendet. Beim Metall-Messing-Reißverschluss für Kinder müssen wir nicht nur die chemische Zusammensetzung des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bestseller 10mm Zipper Slider für Handtasche

    Bestseller 10mm Zipper Slider für Handtasche

    • Modell: SL60313

    Der Zweck der Wasserabweisend Zipper s ist Regenwasser eindringen kann das Gewebe , wenn es regnet. Wasserdichter Reißverschluss wird häufig in Zelten, Taucheranzügen, Skianzügen, Regenmänteln und anderen Gegenständen verwendet. Open-End - Jeans Zipper s sind meist in Casual- und Sportswear - Design verwendet. Der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Coil Separating und Coil Zipper von der Werft

    Coil Separating und Coil Zipper von der Werft

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Coil Separating und Coil Zipper By The Yard sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Coil Zipper Slider sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und schließen Coil Zipper Größen schnell und reibungslos, können Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fuß Blumen Flats Fixers Zipper

    Fuß Blumen Flats Fixers Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Fuß Blumen Flats Fixers Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Nylon Zipper Eyes sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Nylon Zipper Fabric schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen , Sie können Nylon Zipper Extender...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 22 Zoll unsichtbar und Coat Zipper

    22 Zoll unsichtbar und Coat Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    22 Zoll Invisible und Coat Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. 23 - Zoll - Zipper sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwarz und Diamond Heels Birch Invisible Zipper Foot

    Schwarz und Diamond Heels Birch Invisible Zipper Foot

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Schwarz und Diamond Heels Birch Invisible Zipper Foot sind eines der wichtigsten Kleidungsstücke Zubehör. Schwarzer unsichtbarer Reißverschluss wird in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans benutzt. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten Knöpfe, Druckknöpfe, Sie können große Reißverschlüsse schnell und glatt öffnen und schließen. Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Boy Diamonds Bluse mit seitlichem Reißverschluss

    Boy Diamonds Bluse mit seitlichem Reißverschluss

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Boy Diamonds Bluse mit seitlichem Reißverschluss sind eines der wichtigsten Kleidungsstücke. Blau und Boot Reißverschlüsse sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und schließen Bottom Trennung Reißverschluss schnell und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-139-38446355 Email:1027992452@qq.com

Diamond Zipper - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Diamond Zipper)

  • 100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper

    100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories 10 Inch Zipper are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close 11 Inch Zipper quickly and smoothly you can find out 10mm Zipper Slider everywhere in the...

    Contact Now

  • Different and Discount Zippers Bulk

    Different and Discount Zippers Bulk

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Different and Discount Zippers Bulk are one of the most important garment accessories Different Types Of Zippers are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Diamond Zipper Lock Screen quickly and smoothly you can find out Diamond Zipper...

    Contact Now

  • 10 Inch Separating Brass Zipper with O ring

    10 Inch Separating Brass Zipper with O ring

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    10 Inch Separating Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories 14 Inch Zipper are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close 100 Ct Diamond quickly and smoothly you can find out 100 Inch Zipper everywhere in the garments It can...

    Contact Now

  • Preey lace edge zipper for women

    Preey lace edge zipper for women

    • Model No.: SL60142

    Heavy Duty Plastic Zipper is an indispensable clothing accessory in the clothing industry Choosing the right Diamond Zipper for your clothes will not only make the clothes look more stylish and beautiful but also extend the life of the zipper While the Rhinestone Zipper is enriching its use function it has constructed...

    Contact Now

  • 10mm Metal zipper slider with O ring

    10mm Metal zipper slider with O ring

    • Model No.: SL60154

    Zipper is an indispensable clothing accessory in the clothing industry The fastener element of the Rhinestone Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper 3 4 5 These refer to the number of the Invisible Nylon Zipper which is measured by the width after the zipper is closed For...

    Contact Now

  • Black and white stripe nylon separating zipper

    Black and white stripe nylon separating zipper

    • Model No.: SL60164

    The quality of the Invisible Clothing Zipper cloth and the slider is mainly divided by grades such as A B and C grades the higher the quality the better Water Repellent Zipper is suitable for water repellent related products such as down jackets tents car and boat covers raincoats motorcycle raincoats jackets etc The...

    Contact Now

  • Decorative 12 inch metal separating zipper for luggage

    Decorative 12 inch metal separating zipper for luggage

    • Model No.: SL60175

    The lightweight characteristics of Nylon Zippers meet the requirements for thinning of apparel fabrics and are very popular with consumers Plastic Zippers come in a variety of colors to make things look more beautiful Heavy Duty Plastic Zipper is suitable for clothing with thick fabric Metal Zippers are stronger and...

    Contact Now

  • Best Quality  camo metal zipper for garment

    Best Quality camo metal zipper for garment

    • Model No.: SL60184

    The fastener element of the Diamond Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper The size of the Decorative Rhinestone Zipper model is proportional to the size of the teeth Invisible Reversible Zipper is generally used for the design of women s skirts and pants including some...

    Contact Now

  • Metal zipper with rainbow edge for clothing

    Metal zipper with rainbow edge for clothing

    • Model No.: SL60196

    Using the Diamond Zipper reasonably and correctly is an important way to improve the service life of the zipper A Jeans Zipper is a connection piece that relies on continuous arrangement of elements to merge or separate items and is widely used in clothing bags tents etc The elements of the Heavy Duty Nylon Zipper are...

    Contact Now

  • Exquisite 12inch open ended zipper for clothing online

    Exquisite 12inch open ended zipper for clothing online

    • Model No.: SL60205

    Different Diamond Zippers have different functions and should be selected correctly When choosing a Decorative Rhinestone Zipper for clothing we should not only pay attention to the difference between the color of the zipper tape and the fabric but also the color fastness of the zipper tape We use advanced technology...

    Contact Now

  • Stripe edge and printed letters waterproof zipper

    Stripe edge and printed letters waterproof zipper

    • Model No.: SL60210

    The quality of the Diamond Zipper cloth and Brass Slider is divided into A B and C grades Long Chain Nylon Zipper specifications are distinguished by size such as No 3 No 5 No 8 No 10 etc the larger the number the larger the specifications It is generally believed that the better the smoothness of the zipper the...

    Contact Now

  • Tight printed letters waterproof zipper for clothing

    Tight printed letters waterproof zipper for clothing

    • Model No.: SL60211

    The slider of the zipper can choose Nylon Slider or Metal Zipper Sliders according to the material of the zipper The surface of the waterproof zipper film is flat delicate and has a leather like smooth feel This is the appearance of a high quality Water Resistant Zipper It is generally believed that the better the...

    Contact Now

  • Well-made printed letters waterproof zipper for luggage

    Well-made printed letters waterproof zipper for luggage

    • Model No.: SL60213

    The Large Plastic Zipper is an auxiliary material with certain strong functions It must be used properly to extend the service life Diamond Zipper models include 3 4 5 etc which are measured by the width of the zipper after it is closed The Long Chain Zipper has a wide range of applications including aerospace...

    Contact Now

  • Snowflake patterned nylon decorative zipper for clothing

    Snowflake patterned nylon decorative zipper for clothing

    • Model No.: SL60214

    Different zippers have different functions and should be selected correctly We can choose the right clothes Diamond Zipper by the type and color of clothes Choosing the right Diamond Rhinestone Zipper can not only make clothes look more beautiful but also extend the life of the zipper Jeans Pants Zippers are more...

    Contact Now

  • Promotional 11 inch invisible zipper for garment

    Promotional 11 inch invisible zipper for garment

    • Model No.: SL60215

    A Invisible Clothing Zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it Different Rhinestone Zippers have different functions and should be selected correctly We can choose the right clothes Diamond Zipper by the type and color of clothes Invisible Reversible Zippers are mainly used in down...

    Contact Now

  • Various 10inch  polyester zipper for merchandise

    Various 10inch polyester zipper for merchandise

    • Model No.: SL60216

    A Large Plastic Zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it The specifications of the Diamond Zipper are distinguished by size such as size 3 size 5 8 and 10 the larger the number the larger the size We provide you with many types of Heavy Duty Plastic Zippers such as single slider and...

    Contact Now

  • Top quality black plastic zipper for luggage

    Top quality black plastic zipper for luggage

    • Model No.: SL60217

    A Diamond Zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it Brass Metal Zipper is an indispensable clothing accessory in the clothing industry The specifications of the Custom Brass Metal Zipper are distinguished by size such as size 3 size 5 8 and 10 the larger the number the larger the size...

    Contact Now

  • Best seller figured zipper in bulk for clothing

    Best seller figured zipper in bulk for clothing

    • Model No.: SL60218

    Diamond Zipper is an indispensable clothing accessory in the clothing industry A zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it We have added more fashion elements to the design of the Nylon Zipper which can meet the needs of various clothing and bags Large Plastic Zippers such as jackets...

    Contact Now

  • Fation tartan and figured plastic zipper for bag

    Fation tartan and figured plastic zipper for bag

    • Model No.: SL60219

    Fashion Zippers are connected pieces that rely on consecutively arranged elements to merge or separate items They are now widely used in clothing bags tents etc The fastener element of the Large Plastic Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper The Metal Fashion Zipper should...

    Contact Now

  • Pretty figured 11inch plastic zipper for skirt

    Pretty figured 11inch plastic zipper for skirt

    • Model No.: SL60226

    When choosing a Diamond Zipper you need to consider its compatibility with the main materials and styles of the garment As a Heavy Duty Plastic Zipper manufacturer we always follow changing trends to continuously adapt to consumer needs Metal Jeans Zippers are prone to discoloration due to oxidation and should be kept...

    Contact Now

  • Bright-coloured plastic zipper for  merchandise

    Bright-coloured plastic zipper for merchandise

    • Model No.: SL60235

    A Long Chain Brass Zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it The specifications of the Invisible Zippers are represented by numbers such as 3 4 and 5 The larger the number the thicker the zipper Different clothing should be equipped with different specifications of Plastic Teeth Zipper...

    Contact Now

  • Best seller tight waterproof zipper for raincoat

    Best seller tight waterproof zipper for raincoat

    • Model No.: SL60247

    It is generally believed that the better the smoothness of the zipper the better the quality of the Water Resistant Zipper The surface of the high quality Watertight Zipper film is flat delicate and has a leather like smooth feel With the improvement of people s living standards more and more people are qualified to...

    Contact Now

  • Discoun silvery metal separating zippers for sale

    Discoun silvery metal separating zippers for sale

    • Model No.: SL60264

    When choosing a Metal Jeans Zipper according to the requirements of clothing design it is necessary to consider the compatibility between it and the main material and style of the clothing Not only can the Fashion Jeans Zipper be used for decoration its texture and color also bring more possibilities for clothing...

    Contact Now

  • Apparel accessories 10inch brass zippers for sale

    Apparel accessories 10inch brass zippers for sale

    • Model No.: SL60271

    A Diamond Zipper is a fastener consisting of a row of metal teeth on two straps which is used to connect the edge of the opening such as clothes or a pocket and a Brass Slider can pull the two rows of teeth into the interlocking position to close the opening Commonly used Brass Zipper Sliders are painted and sometimes...

    Contact Now

Review

Arthur Yeo

Mar 24, 2020 4

I write for support, Fortunately, got the response in time. After few months, I will purchase another Diamond Zipper
B Dukhan

Mar 17, 2020 5

Diamond Zipper quality exceeds expectations. The packing is pretty, EVERYTHING work well.
Mr.andrew Zino

Mar 16, 2020 5

Usually, other company just provide some vague instructions. I would definitely recommend this Diamond Zipper not just has good quality and price, but also their customer service is perfect.
  • Related Information
We are proud of the high customer satisfaction and wide acceptance due to our persistent pursuit of high quality both on product and service for Diamond Zipper , Diamond zipper , Diamond Zipper Bags , for each new and old customers with all the most excellent green services.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry