Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cherry Ms. Cherry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0371-86503275 Электронная Почта:1027992452@qq.com

Brass Zipper - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Brass Zipper)

  • Магнитный багажник смазывает латунные молнии

    Магнитный багажник смазывает латунные молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Магнитный багажник смазывает латунные молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Металлическая застежка-молния используется в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелки, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать ползунки Lost Zipper Slider , вы можете...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Большая латунная стразная металлическая кружевная молния с вышивкой

    Большая латунная стразная металлическая кружевная молния с вышивкой

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Большие латунные стразы с металлической кружевной застежкой-молнией являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров для одежды. Черные большие стразы используются в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете открывать и закрывать большие черные стразы быстро и плавно, вы можете...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Исправить невидимые и сломанные молнии

    Исправить невидимые и сломанные молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Fix Invisible и Broken Zipper Pull - один из самых важных аксессуаров для одежды. Fix Zipper Pull используются в куртках, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете открывать и закрывать Fix Brass Zipper быстро и плавно, вы можете найти Fix Metal Zipper повсюду в предметах одежды ,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Остановка и ползунок латунная застежка-молния

    Остановка и ползунок латунная застежка-молния

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Остановки и ползунковая латунная застежка-молния являются одним из наиболее важных аксессуаров для одежды. Сломанные застежки-молнии используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать латунные и разбитые молнии , вы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Армейское зеленое женское пальто водонепроницаемая молния

    Армейское зеленое женское пальто водонепроницаемая молния

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Армейское зеленое женское пальто Применение молнии - один из важнейших аксессуаров одежды. Одежда и алюминиевая молния используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать Antique Brass Zipper , вы можете найти компанию...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Высококачественная латунная застежка-молния для пальто

    Высококачественная латунная застежка-молния для пальто

    • Модель: SL60139

    Fashion Zipper - это соединенные элементы, которые опираются на последовательно расположенные элементы для объединения или разделения элементов. Металлические модные молнии в настоящее время широко используются в одежде, сумках, палатках и т. Д. 4.5 Yg Zipper - это застежка, состоящая из ряда металлических или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Латунная застежка-молния 10 дюймов

    Латунная застежка-молния 10 дюймов

    • Модель: SL60140

    Модные застежки-молнии широко используются в одежде, сумках, палатках и т. Д. Пластиковая застежка- молния - это застежка, состоящая из ряда металлических или пластиковых зубцов на двух ремешках, которая используется для соединения края отверстия (например, предмета одежды или кармана). ). Nylon Zipper имеет широкий...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Медная разделительная молния для пальто

    Медная разделительная молния для пальто

    • Модель: SL60140

    Long Chain Brass Zipper - незаменимый аксессуар одежды в швейной промышленности. Водоотталкивающая молния обладает уникальной эстетической функцией при использовании функции использования. Изготовленные на заказ латунные металлические молнии более прочны и используются на джинсах, куртках и рюкзаках. Латунная...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2-х полосная металлическая молния из латуни

    2-х полосная металлическая молния из латуни

    • Модель: SL60145

    Джинсовые молнии более характерны и долговечны благодаря металлической отделке. Пластиковые молнии бывают разных цветов, чтобы вещи выглядели красивее. Невидимая реверсивная молния - вспомогательный материал с определенными мощными функциями. Он должен использоваться правильно, чтобы продлить срок службы. Самая яркая...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2-х полосная латунная молния для одежды

    2-х полосная латунная молния для одежды

    • Модель: SL60146

    Металлическая джинсовая молния более выразительна и долговечна благодаря металлической отделке. Модные джинсы Zipper могут вступать в реакцию с водяным паром и обесцвечиваться. Их следует хранить в сухом месте. Общая форма нейлонового слайдера обычно полукруглая. Ползунки с металлической застежкой-молнией в форме...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Цветная металлическая молния для товара

    Цветная металлическая молния для товара

    • Модель: SL60147

    Длинная цепная латунная молния легко реагирует с водяным паром и обесцвечивается. Пожалуйста, храните его в сухом месте. Весь Медный Слайдер имеет форму полукруглой дуги или форму бабочки. Водонепроницаемая молния - вспомогательный материал с определенными мощными функциями. Он должен использоваться правильно, чтобы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучшее качество латунной молнии Wholesae

    Лучшее качество латунной молнии Wholesae

    • Модель: SL60148

    Длинная цепь Nylon Zipper s в основном материалы на основе полиэстера и имеют относительно низкую стоимость. В настоящее время они являются популярным типом молнии. Цель водоотталкивающей молнии состоит в том, чтобы играть водонепроницаемую функцию, когда она подвергается воздействию дождя. Ползунковый латунный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хроматическая двухсторонняя металлическая молния

    Хроматическая двухсторонняя металлическая молния

    • Модель: SL60149

    Fashion Zipper - незаменимый аксессуар одежды в швейной промышленности. Пластиковая молния обладает высокой прочностью и гибкостью. Мы используем передовые технологии и технологии, чтобы предоставить вам высококачественную продукцию на молнии. Цель водостойкой молнии - играть водонепроницаемую функцию, когда на нее...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2 способа отделения металлической молнии для подушки

    2 способа отделения металлической молнии для подушки

    • Модель: SL60150

    Длинная цепная молния - одно из десяти изобретений, которые облегчают жизнь людей в наше время. Роль Длинных Молний в жизни людей становится все больше и больше, все больше и больше демонстрируя свою важность и жизненную силу. Назначение Watertight Zipper - выполнять водонепроницаемую функцию, когда на него попадает...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Изысканный латунный слайдер на молнии 10 мм

    Изысканный латунный слайдер на молнии 10 мм

    • Модель: SL60152

    Разумное и правильное использование молнии с длинной цепью является важным способом увеличения срока службы молнии. При выборе длинных молний для одежды, мы должны обращать внимание не только на разницу между цветом ленты на молнии и ткани, но и на стойкость цвета ленты на молнии. Элементы нейлоновой молнии с длинной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 10 мм металлическая застежка-молния с уплотнительным кольцом

    10 мм металлическая застежка-молния с уплотнительным кольцом

    • Модель: SL60154

    Молния является незаменимым аксессуаром одежды в швейной промышленности. Крепежный элемент молнии Rhinestone является ключевой частью, он напрямую определяет силу боковой тяги молнии. 3 #, 4 #, 5 # Они относятся к номеру невидимой нейлоновой молнии , которая измеряется по ширине после того, как молния закрыта. Для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Креативная 11-дюймовая металлическая молния для одежды

    Креативная 11-дюймовая металлическая молния для одежды

    • Модель: SL60155

    Крепежный элемент декоративной молнии Rhinestone является ключевой частью, он напрямую определяет силу бокового натяжения молнии Rhinestone Diamond . Характеристики молнии с длинной цепью различаются по размеру: например, размер 3, размер 5, 8 и 10: чем больше число, тем больше размер. Большая пластиковая молния...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Изысканная 11-дюймовая металлическая молния для багажа

    Изысканная 11-дюймовая металлическая молния для багажа

    • Модель: SL60156

    После многих лет разработки длинная цепная молния не только простая застежка, но и неотделимая от «моды». Нейлоновые молнии можно использовать в различных случаях, но они обычно предпочитаются для спортивной одежды, обуви, постельных принадлежностей, багажа и палаток. Поверхность водонепроницаемой пленки из нейлоновой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Изысканная 11-дюймовая металлическая молния для одежды

    Изысканная 11-дюймовая металлическая молния для одежды

    • Модель: SL60157

    Сегодняшние Длинные Молнии имеют уникальную эстетическую функцию, будучи функциональными. Длинная цепная молния формирует богатую и красочную форму сегодняшнего дня во взаимодействии функций и эстетики. Пластиковая нейлоновая молния может использоваться в различных случаях, но они обычно предпочитаются для спортивной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пощечина 12 дюймов металлическая молния для куртки

    Пощечина 12 дюймов металлическая молния для куртки

    • Модель: SL60159

    Длинная цепная молния - одно из десяти изобретений, которые облегчают жизнь людей в наше время. Маленькая молния 4.5 Yg играет все более важную роль в жизни людей, все больше и больше демонстрируя свою важность и жизненную силу. Длинные молнии формируют богатую и красочную форму сегодняшнего дня во взаимодействии...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хроматическая 12-дюймовая металлическая молния для багажа

    Хроматическая 12-дюймовая металлическая молния для багажа

    • Модель: SL60165

    Пластиковая молния обладает высокой прочностью и гибкостью. Большие пластиковые молнии бывают разных цветов, чтобы вещи выглядели красивее. Водоотталкивающая молния подходит для: водоотталкивающих продуктов, таких как пуховики, палатки, чехлы для автомобилей и лодок, дождевики, дождевики для мотоциклов, куртки и т. Д....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Wholesae 12 дюймов металлическая молния для товаров

    Wholesae 12 дюймов металлическая молния для товаров

    • Модель: SL60167

    Модная молния - это соединение, которое использует последовательно расположенные элементы для объединения или разделения элементов. Металл Мода Zipper ы должны храниться в темном и проветриваемом помещении, и не должно быть непосредственно подвергается воздействию воздуха и солнечного света в течение длительного...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Градиентная рампа невидимая молния для одежды

    Градиентная рампа невидимая молния для одежды

    • Модель: SL60168

    Латунная молния - это застежка, состоящая из двух рядов металлических или пластиковых зубьев на каждой полосе. Металлическая молния широко используется в аэрокосмической, авиационной, военной, медицинской, гражданской и других областях. Хотя различные типы Водоотталкивающая Zipper с различны, их основная структура и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Безопасная 12-дюймовая открытая металлическая молния

    Безопасная 12-дюймовая открытая металлическая молния

    • Модель: SL60169

    Длинная цепь Nylon Zipper имеет широкий спектр применения, включая аэрокосмическую, авиационную, военную, медицинскую, гражданскую и другие области. Хотя разные типы застежек-молний различны, их основная структура и принцип действия в основном одинаковы. Обычно считается, что чем лучше гладкость нейлоновой молнии ,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-139-38446355 Email:1027992452@qq.com

Brass Zipper - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Brass Zipper)

  • High Quality Brass Jacket Zippers

    High Quality Brass Jacket Zippers

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: Standard export packing

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    Brass zipper Metal zippers are mainly made of brass nickel and aluminium and given their durability they are mostly used in jeans work wear heavy luggage and heavy duty garments that must withstand high strength and tough washing A metal zipper is a zipper zip zip fastener or fly with its binding edges consisting of...

    Contact Now

  • Brass Zipper Metal Zipper for Jeans

    Brass Zipper Metal Zipper for Jeans

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    We produced and exported Metal Brass Jeans Clothing Zipper for more than 20 years Product Details Item Zipper Material Metal Brass Plastic Plastic Nylon Size color any size any color is available 3 5 8 Classification Waterproof Invisible Nylon Metal Plastic rhinestone Resin Color of teeth Teeth can be White Gold...

    Contact Now

  • Brass Zipper Open End Zipper for Jacket

    Brass Zipper Open End Zipper for Jacket

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    We produced and exported Metal Brass Jeans Clothing Zipper for more than 20 years Product Details Item Zipper Material Metal Brass Plastic Plastic Nylon Size color any size any color is available 3 5 8 Classification Waterproof Invisible Nylon Metal Plastic rhinestone Resin Color of teeth Teeth can be White Gold...

    Contact Now

  • Brass Zipper for Hang Bags and Jeans

    Brass Zipper for Hang Bags and Jeans

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    We produced and exported Metal Brass Jeans Clothing Zipper for more than 20 years Product Details Item Zipper Material Metal Brass Plastic Plastic Nylon Size color any size any color is available 3 5 8 Classification Waterproof Invisible Nylon Metal Plastic rhinestone Resin Color of teeth Teeth can be White Gold...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Waterproof Metal Nylon Zipper for Bag

    Custom Waterproof Metal Nylon Zipper for Bag

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Zippers are one of the most important garment accessories Zippers are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close zippers quickly and smoothly you can find out zippers everywhere in the garments It can save a lot of time when you are hurry in...

    Contact Now

  • Best Embossed gold logo seal tag

    Best Embossed gold logo seal tag

    • Brand: NO

    • Packaging: 1000psc/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Best Embossed gold logo seal tag is small part of clothing but it can show the brand style Colorful Custom Hang Tags are very important for clothing especially for famous brand clothing We always pack Colorful Custom Hang Tags together with the paper Hang Tag Plastic Tags ribbons and so on It is same meaning of Price...

    Contact Now

  • Best Factory Wholesale Plastic Tag with Embossed Logo

    Best Factory Wholesale Plastic Tag with Embossed Logo

    • Brand: NO

    • Packaging: 1000psc/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Best Factory Wholesale Plastic Tag with Embossed Logo is small part of clothing but it can show the brand style Custom Label Printing are very important for clothing especially for famous brand clothing We always pack Black Hang Tag together with the paper Hang Tag Plastic Tags ribbons and so on It is same meaning of...

    Contact Now

  • Zlideon Pull Replacements Zipzipper

    Zlideon Pull Replacements Zipzipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Zlideon Pull Replacements Zipzipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zips for Bags are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zips Glasses quickly and smoothly you can find out Zips for Sewing everywhere in the...

    Contact Now

  • Bling Motorcycle Zippers for Sewing

    Bling Motorcycle Zippers for Sewing

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Bling Motorcycle Zippers for Sewing are one of the most important garment accessories Zippers for Sale Online are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Black Zippr App quickly and smoothly you can find out Zippers for Sale everywhere in...

    Contact Now

  • Sheeting by The Inch Zippers for Nylon

    Sheeting by The Inch Zippers for Nylon

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Sheeting by The Inch Zippers for Nylon are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zippermend Zippercord are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Without Zipper Foot quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful...

    Contact Now

  • Vest Uses Underwear Types and Sizes Zipper

    Vest Uses Underwear Types and Sizes Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Vest Uses Underwear Types and Sizes Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Where to Buy are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Tutorial quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper...

    Contact Now

  • Tee Tape Material Supply Singapore Zipper

    Tee Tape Material Supply Singapore Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Tee Tape Material Supply Singapore Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Teeth are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Teeth Sizes quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Teeth Separated...

    Contact Now

  • Store Stops Buy Stop Replacement Zipper

    Store Stops Buy Stop Replacement Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Store Stops Buy Stop Replacement Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Stretch are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Strength quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper...

    Contact Now

  • Zipper Sliders for Sale Canada Types

    Zipper Sliders for Sale Canada Types

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Zipper Sliders for Sale Canada Types are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Source are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Snack Bags quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Slimmer Belt...

    Contact Now

  • Slider Replacement Puller Machine Zipper

    Slider Replacement Puller Machine Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Slider Replacement Puller Machine Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Slider Sizes are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Slider Sizes 8 quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Slider Sizes 7...

    Contact Now

  • Skirt Tutorial Sizes Chart Zipper

    Skirt Tutorial Sizes Chart Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Skirt Tutorial Sizes Chart Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Slider Size 5 are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Slider Kit quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper Slider everywhere...

    Contact Now

  • S Roll Rhinestone Zipper Shorts Sa

    S Roll Rhinestone Zipper Shorts Sa

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    S Roll Rhinestone Zipper Shorts Sa are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Sewing Tutorial are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Sewing Machine quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Screen Door...

    Contact Now

  • Rhinestone Replacement Parts Replacement Zipper

    Rhinestone Replacement Parts Replacement Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Rhinestone Replacement Parts Replacement Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Repair Parts are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Repair Kit quickly and smoothly you can find out Nylon Zipper Repair...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Pull Sizes Zipper

    High Quality Pull Sizes Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    High Quality Pull Sizes Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Pull Sizes are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Presser Foot quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Pouch Plastic everywhere in the...

    Contact Now

  • Parts Pals Pajamas Padlock Zipper

    Parts Pals Pajamas Padlock Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Parts Pals Pajamas Padlock Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Pouch Pencil Case are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Pouch for Pencils quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper Pattern...

    Contact Now

  • Open on Both Sides Online Shopping Zipper

    Open on Both Sides Online Shopping Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Open on Both Sides Online Shopping Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Online Shop are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Necklace quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper...

    Contact Now

  • Mask Man Machine Lubricant Zipper

    Mask Man Machine Lubricant Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Mask Man Machine Lubricant Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Lot are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Locker quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Lock Screen Free...

    Contact Now

  • Lock Screen Apk Lock Screen Android Zipper

    Lock Screen Apk Lock Screen Android Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Lock Screen Apk Lock Screen Android Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Lock Screen are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Black Zipper Line quickly and smoothly you can find out Black Zipper

    Contact Now

  • Leggings Jewelry Jacket with Hood Zipper

    Leggings Jewelry Jacket with Hood Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Leggings Jewelry Jacket with Hood Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Jacket are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Invisible quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Invention...

    Contact Now

Review

Jobin Joseph

Mar 26, 2020 5

Good deal, highly recommended!
Adam Rawet

Mar 12, 2020 5

Excellence! It’s a perfect purchase for me.
Linda Bu

Mar 09, 2020 5

A very kind seller^ - ^
  • Related Information
We rely upon strategic thinking, constant modernisation in all segments, technological advances and of course upon our employees that directly participate within our success for Brass Zipper , Brass Zippers , Fix Brass Zipper , We warmly welcome your participation dependant on mutual added benefits within the close to upcoming.
"Bear ""Customer first, Quality first"" in mind, we work closely with our customers and provide them with efficient and professional services for Brass Zipper , Brass Zippers , Fix Brass Zipper , We always insist on the principle of "Quality and service are the life of the product". Till now our products have been exported to more than 20 countries under our strict quality control and high level service.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry