Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cherry Ms. Cherry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0371-86503275 E-Mail-Adresse:1027992452@qq.com

10mm Zipper Slider - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 10mm Zipper Slider Produkte für)

  • 100 Karat Diamant 10 Zoll Trennreißverschluss

    100 Karat Diamant 10 Zoll Trennreißverschluss

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    100 Karat Diamant 10 Zoll Trennreißverschluss sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. 10-Zoll-Reißverschluss sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfe, Sie können öffnen und schließen 11-Zoll-Reißverschluss schnell und reibungslos, Sie können 10mm...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wholesale 12 Zoll hochwertige Reißverschlüsse

    Wholesale 12 Zoll hochwertige Reißverschlüsse

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    12-Zoll-Reißverschlüsse Wholesale In Bulk sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. 12-Zoll-Metall-Reißverschluss sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können 12-Zoll- Trennreißverschluss schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen. Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10 Zoll trennender Messingreißverschluss mit O-Ring

    10 Zoll trennender Messingreißverschluss mit O-Ring

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    10 Zoll Trennreißverschluss sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. 14-Zoll-Reißverschluss sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können 100 Karat Diamant schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen. Sie können 100-Zoll-Reißverschluss...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10mm Metall Reißverschluss für Ihre Kleidung

    10mm Metall Reißverschluss für Ihre Kleidung

    • Modell: SL60151

    3 #, 4 #, 5 # Diese beziehen sich auf die Nummer des Metal Jeans-Reißverschlusses , die an der Breite gemessen wird, nachdem der Reißverschluss geschlossen wurde. Mode Jeans Reißverschluss sind wegen ihrer Metalloberflächen charakteristischer. Verschiedene Metallreißverschluss-Schieberegler haben unterschiedliche...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Exquisiter 10 mm Messing-Reißverschlussschieber

    Exquisiter 10 mm Messing-Reißverschlussschieber

    • Modell: SL60152

    Die vernünftige und korrekte Verwendung des Langketten-Reißverschlusses ist eine wichtige Möglichkeit, die Lebensdauer des Reißverschlusses zu verbessern. Bei der Auswahl eines langen Reißverschlusses für Kleidung sollten wir nicht nur auf den Unterschied zwischen der Farbe des Reißverschlussbandes und dem Stoff...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bestseller 10mm Zipper Slider für Handtasche

    Bestseller 10mm Zipper Slider für Handtasche

    • Modell: SL60313

    Der Zweck der Wasserabweisend Zipper s ist Regenwasser eindringen kann das Gewebe , wenn es regnet. Wasserdichter Reißverschluss wird häufig in Zelten, Taucheranzügen, Skianzügen, Regenmänteln und anderen Gegenständen verwendet. Open-End - Jeans Zipper s sind meist in Casual- und Sportswear - Design verwendet. Der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bunter 10mm Zipper Slider für die Tasche

    Bunter 10mm Zipper Slider für die Tasche

    • Modell: SL60314

    Open-End - Metallreißverschluss - s sind meist in Casual- und Sportswear - Design verwendet. Closed-End - Jeans Zipper s sind vor allem in der Gestaltung von Kinderbekleidung und Spezialwerkzeug verwendet. Beim Metall-Messing-Reißverschluss für Kinder müssen wir nicht nur die chemische Zusammensetzung des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10mm Metall-Reißverschlussschieber mit O-Ring

    10mm Metall-Reißverschlussschieber mit O-Ring

    • Modell: SL60154

    Reißverschluss ist ein unverzichtbares Bekleidungszubehör in der Bekleidungsindustrie. Das Verschlusselement des Strass-Reißverschlusses ist der Schlüsselteil, es bestimmt direkt die Seitenzugkraft des Reißverschlusses. 3 #, 4 #, 5 # Diese beziehen sich auf die Nummer des unsichtbaren Nylon-Reißverschlusses , die an...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Coil Separating und Coil Zipper von der Werft

    Coil Separating und Coil Zipper von der Werft

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Coil Separating und Coil Zipper By The Yard sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Coil Zipper Slider sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und schließen Coil Zipper Größen schnell und reibungslos, können Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fuß Blumen Flats Fixers Zipper

    Fuß Blumen Flats Fixers Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Fuß Blumen Flats Fixers Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Nylon Zipper Eyes sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Nylon Zipper Fabric schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen , Sie können Nylon Zipper Extender...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 22 Zoll unsichtbar und Coat Zipper

    22 Zoll unsichtbar und Coat Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    22 Zoll Invisible und Coat Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. 23 - Zoll - Zipper sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwarz und Diamond Heels Birch Invisible Zipper Foot

    Schwarz und Diamond Heels Birch Invisible Zipper Foot

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Schwarz und Diamond Heels Birch Invisible Zipper Foot sind eines der wichtigsten Kleidungsstücke Zubehör. Schwarzer unsichtbarer Reißverschluss wird in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans benutzt. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten Knöpfe, Druckknöpfe, Sie können große Reißverschlüsse schnell und glatt öffnen und schließen. Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Anschläge und Slider Messing Reißverschluss ziehen

    Anschläge und Slider Messing Reißverschluss ziehen

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Stopps und Slider Brass Zipper Pull sind eines der wichtigsten Kleidungsstücke. Gebrochene Zipper Slider sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können öffnen und schließen Messing und Gebrochene Zipper schnell und reibungslos, können Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eva Fehren Schmuck Elna Invisible Foot Zipper

    Eva Fehren Schmuck Elna Invisible Foot Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Eva Fehren Schmuck Elna Invisible Foot Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungsaccessoires. Extralange unsichtbarer Reißverschluss in Jacke usded, Hosen, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnappverschlüsse, können Sie öffnen und schließen Extra Large Reißverschluss schnell und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bildschirm sperren Apk Bildschirm sperren Android Zipper

    Bildschirm sperren Apk Bildschirm sperren Android Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Bildschirm sperren Apk Bildschirm sperren Android Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Reißverschluss-Sperrbildschirm Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Black Zipper Line schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen , Sie können Black Zipper Lengths...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kaufen Sie Zipper Slider zum Nähen

    Kaufen Sie Zipper Slider zum Nähen

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Buy Zipper Slider zum Nähen sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Kaufen Zips Online ist in Jacke, Hose usded, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnapper, können Sie öffnen und schließen kaufen Reißverschluss Großhandel schnell und reibungslos, können Sie kaufen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mäntel & Clark Invisible Zipper

    Mäntel & Clark Invisible Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Mäntel & Clark Invisible Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Mantel-Reißverschlüsse Lieferanten sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Mantel-Reißverschlüsse Verkauf schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen. Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mäntel und Clark Invisible Zipper Foot

    Mäntel und Clark Invisible Zipper Foot

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Mäntel und Clark Invisible Zipper Foot sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Mäntel und Clark unsichtbare Reißverschlüsse sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans, Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Mäntel und Clark Reißverschlüsse schnell und reibungslos öffnen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Colette Invisible Coil Zipper gegen Tooth Zipper

    Colette Invisible Coil Zipper gegen Tooth Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Colette Invisible Coil Zipper gegen Tooth Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Kleidungsstücke. Verdeckte Kleid Zips ist in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans usded, es bequemer ist , als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Schnapper, können Sie öffnen und und gleichmäßig schnell schließen farbenes Metall Reißverschluss, können Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Easy Invisible und Diamond Launchers Zipper

    Easy Invisible und Diamond Launchers Zipper

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Easy Invisible und Diamond Launchers Zipper sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Bettdecke mit Reißverschluss sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Dual Zipper Coil schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen , Sie können...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gold Zipper Slider Zum Verkauf

    Gold Zipper Slider Zum Verkauf

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Gold Zipper Slider zum Verkauf sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehör. Green Diamond Hoodie sind usded in Jacke, Hose, Jeans Hosen, Jeans, Es ist bequemer , als alle Arten von Knöpfe, Schnapper, können Sie öffnen und schließen gute Qualitätsreißverschlüsse schnell und reibungslos, können Sie überall...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Heavy Duty Zipper Pull Ersatz von der Werft

    Heavy Duty Zipper Pull Ersatz von der Werft

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Heavy Duty Zipper Pull Ersatz von The Yard sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Hochleistungsreißverschlüsse Wholesale werden in der Jacke, in den Hosen, in der Jeanshose, in den Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten Knöpfe, Druckknöpfe, Sie können Hochleistungsreißverschlüsse für Verkauf schnell...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kenmore Sewing Machine Invisible Zipper Foot

    Kenmore Sewing Machine Invisible Zipper Foot

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Kenmore Sewing Machine Invisible Zipper Foot sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Kenmore Invisible Zipper Foot sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Arten von Reißverschluss schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen. Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Universal Invisible Neon New Zipper Slider

    Universal Invisible Neon New Zipper Slider

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Universal Invisible Neon New Zipper Slider sind eines der wichtigsten Bekleidungszubehörteile. Nummer 5 Reißverschluss sind in Jacke, Hose, Jeanshose, Jeans usded. Es ist bequemer als alle Arten von Knöpfen, Druckknöpfen, Sie können Nummer 10 Reißverschluss schnell und reibungslos öffnen und schließen. Sie können...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-139-38446355 Email:1027992452@qq.com

10mm Zipper Slider - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for 10mm Zipper Slider)

  • 100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper

    100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories 10 Inch Zipper are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close 11 Inch Zipper quickly and smoothly you can find out 10mm Zipper Slider everywhere in the...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesale  12 Inch top quality Zippers

    Wholesale 12 Inch top quality Zippers

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    12 Inch Zippers Wholesale In Bulk are one of the most important garment accessories 12 Inch Metal Zipper are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close 12 Inch Separating Zipper quickly and smoothly you can find out 10Mm Zipper Slider...

    Contact Now

  • 10 Inch Separating Brass Zipper with O ring

    10 Inch Separating Brass Zipper with O ring

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    10 Inch Separating Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories 14 Inch Zipper are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close 100 Ct Diamond quickly and smoothly you can find out 100 Inch Zipper everywhere in the garments It can...

    Contact Now

  • 10mm metal Zipper slider for your clothes

    10mm metal Zipper slider for your clothes

    • Model No.: SL60151

    3 4 5 These refer to the number of the Metal Jeans Zipper which is measured by the width after the zipper is closed Fashion Jeans Zipper are more characteristic because of their metal finishes Different Metal Zipper Sliders have different functions and should be selected correctly The quality of Invisible Zippers is...

    Contact Now

  • Exquisite 10mm brass zipper slider

    Exquisite 10mm brass zipper slider

    • Model No.: SL60152

    Using the Long Chain Zipper reasonably and correctly is an important way to improve the service life of the zipper When choosing a Long Zippers for clothing we should not only pay attention to the difference between the color of the zipper tape and the fabric but also the color fastness of the zipper tape The elements...

    Contact Now

  • Best seller 10mm Zipper slider for handbag

    Best seller 10mm Zipper slider for handbag

    • Model No.: SL60313

    The purpose of Water Repellent Zippers is to prevent rainwater from entering the fabric when it rains Waterproof Zipper is often used in tents diving suits ski suits raincoats and other items Open end Jeans Zippers are mostly used in casual and sportswear designs The closed end Metal Brass Zipper is mostly used in the...

    Contact Now

  • Bright-coloured 10mm Zipper slider for bag

    Bright-coloured 10mm Zipper slider for bag

    • Model No.: SL60314

    Open end Metal Zippers are mostly used in casual and sportswear designs Closed end Jeans Zippers are mostly used in the design of children s clothing and special tooling For children s Metal Brass Zipper we must not only control the chemical composition in the zipper product but also have strict requirements on metal...

    Contact Now

  • Factory sales promotion separating zippers for jacket

    Factory sales promotion separating zippers for jacket

    • Model No.: SL60396

    The Long Chain Zipper not only provides comfort and convenience for people s lives but also greatly improves the fashion of clothing For brand clothing the quality of a Long Zippers represents the image and reputation of a brand Proper use and maintenance is an important way to improve the service life of Long Chain...

    Contact Now

  • Factory sales promotion nice-looking long zippers for jacket

    Factory sales promotion nice-looking long zippers for jacket

    • Model No.: SL60397

    Metal Fashion Zippers are stronger and are used on jeans jackets and backpacks Metal Zippers are more characteristic and durable because of their metal finishes Reasonable and correct use of zippers is an important way to improve the service life of Nylon Zipper With the diversity of styles functions and aesthetics of...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing Accessories multicolored long zippers for dress

    Clothing Accessories multicolored long zippers for dress

    • Model No.: SL60395

    Choosing a high quality Nylon Zipper for clothing will help increase the overall value of the clothing Although various types of Plastic Teeth Zippers have different scopes of application their basic structures and functional principles are basically the same Choosing a Large Plastic Zipper should consider the color...

    Contact Now

  • Beautiful multicolored lace long zippers for dress

    Beautiful multicolored lace long zippers for dress

    • Model No.: SL60394

    The specifications of the Large Plastic Zipper are 0 2 3 4 5 7 etc The size of the teeth is proportional to the number Although various types of Plastic Teeth Zippers have different scopes of application their basic structures and functional principles are basically the same High quality Plastic Nylon Zippers have...

    Contact Now

  • Well-made multicolored nylon long zippers for garment

    Well-made multicolored nylon long zippers for garment

    • Model No.: SL60393

    Invisible Zippers are mainly used in down jackets denim jackets leather clothing etc The specifications of the Invisible Nylon Zipper are 0 2 3 4 5 7 etc The size of the teeth is proportional to the number Invisible Reversible Zipper is generally used for the design of women s skirts and pants including some small...

    Contact Now

  • Discounts multicolored exquisite zippers for clothing

    Discounts multicolored exquisite zippers for clothing

    • Model No.: SL60392

    Today s Large Plastic Zipper has exceeded its original application form and practical function and has both a fashion aesthetic effect Zipper manufacturers should pay more attention to the fashion of Plastic Teeth Zipper while paying attention to the function of zipper so that they can serve the clothing design When...

    Contact Now

  • Discounts all purpose exquisite replacement zippers for coat

    Discounts all purpose exquisite replacement zippers for coat

    • Model No.: SL60391

    A Large Plastic Zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it Today s Plastic Teeth Zippers have a unique aesthetic function while being functional Choosing a Nylon Zipper needs to consider its compatibility with clothing materials styles decorative arts and economic practicality As a...

    Contact Now

  • All purpose exquisite replacement zippers for dress

    All purpose exquisite replacement zippers for dress

    • Model No.: SL60390

    After years of development the Long Chain Brass Zipper is not only a simple fastener it is also inseparable from fashion With the diversification of styles functions and aesthetics of clothing design the types of Large Plastic Zippers to be matched with them are also more abundant The purpose of Watertight Zippers is...

    Contact Now

  • All purpose replacement tight zippers in bulk

    All purpose replacement tight zippers in bulk

    • Model No.: SL60389

    The role of Metal Fashion Zipper in people s life is getting bigger and bigger showing its importance and vitality more and more The Brass Metal Zipper is considered to be one of the top ten inventions that make people s lives easier in modern times After years of development the Long Zippers is not only a simple...

    Contact Now

  • Promotional secure tight zippers in bulk for sweater

    Promotional secure tight zippers in bulk for sweater

    • Model No.: SL6388

    The role of Fashion Zipper in people s life is getting bigger and bigger showing its importance and vitality more and more The Brass Metal Zipper is considered to be one of the top ten inventions that make people s lives easier in modern times Considering the color coordination between the fabric and the accessories...

    Contact Now

  • Promotional secure well-made garment zippers for sale

    Promotional secure well-made garment zippers for sale

    • Model No.: SL60387

    The Metal Zipper is considered to be one of the top ten inventions that make people s lives easier in modern times Metal Brass Zippers are often used in clothing bags tents and other items It is a connecting piece that relies on consecutively arranged elements to merge or separate items With the diversification of...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing accessories secure well-made sweater zippers

    Clothing accessories secure well-made sweater zippers

    • Model No.: SL60386

    The Metal Jeans Zipper is considered to be one of the top ten inventions that make people s lives easier in modern times Long Zippers are often used in clothing bags tents and other items It is a connecting piece that relies on consecutively arranged elements to merge or separate items With the diversification of...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing accessories discounts heavy duty sweater zippers

    Clothing accessories discounts heavy duty sweater zippers

    • Model No.: SL60385

    Custom Brass Metal Zippers are often used in clothing bags tents and other items It is a connecting piece that relies on consecutively arranged elements to merge or separate items The fastener element of the Rhinestone Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper Metal Jeans...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing Accessories discounts unique metal coat zippers

    Clothing Accessories discounts unique metal coat zippers

    • Model No.: SL60384

    High quality Brass Metal Zippers have high requirements on raw materials tensile strength and smoothness The fastener element of the Diamond Rhinestone Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper Metal Jeans Zipper length is a measure of the size of the garment and its closed...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing Accessories discounts unique coat zippers online

    Clothing Accessories discounts unique coat zippers online

    • Model No.: SL60383

    A Long Zippers is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it The fastener element of the Long Chain Brass Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper Metal Jeans Zipper length is a measure of the size of the garment and its closed body or part and is an...

    Contact Now

  • Well-made discounts separating clothing zippers on sale

    Well-made discounts separating clothing zippers on sale

    • Model No.: SL60382

    A Long Chain Zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it Long Chain Nylon Zipper length is a measure of the size of the garment and its closed body or part and is an important parameter The Long Zippers is an auxiliary material with certain strong functions It must be used properly to...

    Contact Now

  • Well-made discounts 11inch clothing zippers on sale

    Well-made discounts 11inch clothing zippers on sale

    • Model No.: SL60381

    Not only can the Fashion Jeans Zipper be used for decoration its texture and color also bring more possibilities for clothing design Choosing the right Brass Metal Zipper not only makes clothes look more stylish and beautiful but also extends the life of the zipper The Invisible Nylon Zipper can tighten the seam of...

    Contact Now

Review

Crystal Kremer

Mar 26, 2020 4

The 10mm Zipper Slider is so nice. The inspection result of the product is very good. A+++++
Collins Owhe

Mar 23, 2020 5

Order received. satisfied with the quality. I recommend this 10mm Zipper Slider !
Nithish Sombatpol

Mar 12, 2020 5

Nice 10mm Zipper Slider !
  • Related Information
Each individual member from our large performance revenue crew values customers' needs and company communication for 10mm Zipper Slider , 10mm zipper slider , 10mm Brass Zipper Slider , We'll do our greatest to fulfill your specifications and are sincerely searching ahead to developing mutual helpful small business marriage with you!
"We have been experienced manufacturer. Wining the majority of your crucial certifications of its market for 10mm Zipper Slider , 10mm zipper slider , 10mm Brass Zipper Slider , You can do one-stop shopping here. And customized orders are acceptable. Real business is to get win-win situation if possible we would like to deliver more support for customers. Welcome all nice buyers communicate details of products and solutions and ideas with us!!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry