Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cherry Ms. Cherry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0371-86503275 Электронная Почта:1027992452@qq.com

10 Inch Zipper - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для 10 Inch Zipper)

  • 100 Ct Diamond 10-дюймовая разделительная молния

    100 Ct Diamond 10-дюймовая разделительная молния

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    100 Ct Diamond 10-дюймовая разделительная молния являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Молния 10 дюймов используется в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете открывать и закрывать молнию 11 дюймов быстро и плавно, вы можете найти слайдер на молнии 10 мм...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Высококачественная латунная застежка-молния для пальто

    Высококачественная латунная застежка-молния для пальто

    • Модель: SL60139

    Fashion Zipper - это соединенные элементы, которые опираются на последовательно расположенные элементы для объединения или разделения элементов. Металлические модные молнии в настоящее время широко используются в одежде, сумках, палатках и т. Д. 4.5 Yg Zipper - это застежка, состоящая из ряда металлических или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Preey кружевная молния для женщин

    Preey кружевная молния для женщин

    • Модель: SL60142

    Heavy Duty Plastic Zipper является незаменимым аксессуаром одежды в швейной промышленности. Выбор правильной Diamond Zipper для вашей одежды не только сделает одежду более стильной и красивой, но и продлит срок службы молнии. В то время как Rhinestone Zipper обогащает свою функцию использования, она создала уникальную...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2-х полосная латунная молния для одежды

    2-х полосная латунная молния для одежды

    • Модель: SL60146

    Металлическая джинсовая молния более выразительна и долговечна благодаря металлической отделке. Модные джинсы Zipper могут вступать в реакцию с водяным паром и обесцвечиваться. Их следует хранить в сухом месте. Общая форма нейлонового слайдера обычно полукруглая. Ползунки с металлической застежкой-молнией в форме...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 10 мм металлическая застежка-молния с уплотнительным кольцом

    10 мм металлическая застежка-молния с уплотнительным кольцом

    • Модель: SL60154

    Молния является незаменимым аксессуаром одежды в швейной промышленности. Крепежный элемент молнии Rhinestone является ключевой частью, он напрямую определяет силу боковой тяги молнии. 3 #, 4 #, 5 # Они относятся к номеру невидимой нейлоновой молнии , которая измеряется по ширине после того, как молния закрыта. Для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 10-дюймовая двуцветная невидимая молния для товаров

    10-дюймовая двуцветная невидимая молния для товаров

    • Модель: SL60183

    Невидимая нейлоновая молния обычно используется для оформления женских юбок и брюк, в том числе некоторых небольших платьев. Модные джинсы Zipper более выразительны и долговечны благодаря металлической отделке. Пластиковая зубная молния обладает высокой прочностью и гибкостью. Пластиковая застежка-молния подходит для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Высочайшее качество 10-дюймовой разделительной молнии для джинсов

    Высочайшее качество 10-дюймовой разделительной молнии для джинсов

    • Модель: SL60202

    Различные молнии с длинной цепью различны, но их основная структура и функциональный принцип в основном одинаковы. Металлическая джинсовая молния - это застежка, состоящая из ряда металлических зубьев на двух ремешках, которая используется для соединения края отверстия. Медный ползунок может потянуть два ряда зубцов в...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Атистичные серебристые металлические молнии для товара

    Атистичные серебристые металлические молнии для товара

    • Модель: SL60285

    Пластиковая нейлоновая молния является вспомогательным материалом с определенными функциями. Он должен использоваться правильно, чтобы продлить срок службы. Помимо традиционных полей для одежды и багажа, сверхмощная нейлоновая молния проникнет в другие области, такие как функциональная униформа, сельскохозяйственное...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хорошо сделанные скидки 11inch одежды молнии в продаже

    Хорошо сделанные скидки 11inch одежды молнии в продаже

    • Модель: SL60381

    Модная джинсовая молния не только может быть использована для украшения, ее текстура и цвет также предоставляют больше возможностей для дизайна одежды. Правильный выбор Brass Metal Zipper не только делает одежду более стильной и красивой, но и продлевает срок службы молнии. Невидимая нейлоновая молния может затянуть...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 10-дюймовые сверхмощные смазанные нейлоновые молнии для одежды

    10-дюймовые сверхмощные смазанные нейлоновые молнии для одежды

    • Модель: SL60374

    Heavy Duty Нейлон Молния ы можно увидеть практически везде, и только путем тщательного технического обслуживания вы можете продлить срок службы молнии. При выборе джинсовых брюк застежка-молния должна учитывать ее совместимость с материалами одежды, стилями, декоративным искусством и экономической практичностью....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дешевые 10-дюймовые нейлоновые разделительные молнии для пальто онлайн

    Дешевые 10-дюймовые нейлоновые разделительные молнии для пальто онлайн

    • Модель: SL60370

    Наиболее характерной особенностью пластиковой нейлоновой молнии является то, что она легкая, элемент цепи тонкий, и его можно намотать. Нейлоновые молнии с длинной цепью имеют низкую стоимость, большую производительность и высокую популярность, а также пользуются большой популярностью. Высококачественный нейлон молнии...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дешевые 10 дюймов нейлоновой отделяющей молнии для одежды оптом

    Дешевые 10 дюймов нейлоновой отделяющей молнии для одежды оптом

    • Модель: SL60369

    Хотя различные типы Long Chain Zipper с имеют различную область применения, их основная структура и принцип действия в основном одинакова. Выбор качественной металлической джинсовой молнии для одежды поможет повысить общую стоимость одежды. Характеристики невидимой реверсивной молнии представлены числами, такими как 3...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дешевые сильные 10 дюймов сапоги на молнии для продажи

    Дешевые сильные 10 дюймов сапоги на молнии для продажи

    • Модель: SL60358

    После многих лет разработки модная джинсовая молния превысила свою первоначальную форму применения и практическую функцию и обладает как эстетическим эффектом моды. Мало того, что Rhinestone Zipper может использоваться для украшения, его текстура и цвет также дают больше возможностей для дизайна одежды. Выбор...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дешевые жесткие 11inch молнии одежды для продажи

    Дешевые жесткие 11inch молнии одежды для продажи

    • Модель: SL60357

    Длинные молнии считаются одним из десяти изобретений, которые облегчают жизнь людей в наше время. Выбор нейлоновой молнии для вашей одежды не только сделает одежду более красивой, но и продлит срок службы молнии. Мы предлагаем вам множество типов пользовательского Brass Metal Zipper S из различных материалов....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Распродажа 10inch плотно разделяющих одежду молнии онлайн

    Распродажа 10inch плотно разделяющих одежду молнии онлайн

    • Модель: SL60355

    Длинная цепная молния не только обеспечивает комфорт и удобство для жизни людей, но и значительно улучшает моду одежды. Хотя различные виды нейлоновых молнии с имеют различную область применения, их основная структура и принцип действия в основном одинакова. Rhinestone Zipper - одно из десяти изобретений, которые...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • стимулирование сбыта фабрики 12inch молнии для постельного белья

    стимулирование сбыта фабрики 12inch молнии для постельного белья

    • Модель: SL60348

    Роль Brass Zipper в жизни людей становится все больше и больше, показывая свою важность и жизнеспособность больше и больше. Для брендовой одежды качество латунной металлической молнии отражает имидж и репутацию бренда. За пределами традиционной одежды и багажа полей, металл латунь молния будет проникать в более полей,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячие продажи 11inch полиэстер молния для свитера

    Горячие продажи 11inch полиэстер молния для свитера

    • Модель: SL60319

    Легкие характеристики сверхмощной нейлоновой молнии соответствуют требованиям по утончению тканей для одежды. Характеристики водонепроницаемой нейлоновой молнии представлены цифрами, такими как 3 #, 4 # и 5 #. Чем больше число, тем толще молния. Нейлон Молния s можно увидеть практически везде, и только путем...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячие продажи 11inch длинная полиэстер молния для одежды

    Горячие продажи 11inch длинная полиэстер молния для одежды

    • Модель: SL60318

    Джинсовая молния не только обеспечивает комфорт и удобство для жизни людей, но и значительно улучшает моду одежды. Металлическая застежка-молния, широко используемая в одежде, сумках и палатках, представляет собой соединительный элемент, который опирается на непрерывное расположение элементов для объединения или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячие продажи 11inch длинная пластиковая молния для трикотажа

    Горячие продажи 11inch длинная пластиковая молния для трикотажа

    • Модель: SL60317

    Длинные молнии, широко используемые в одежде, сумках и палатках, представляют собой соединительный элемент, который опирается на непрерывное расположение элементов для объединения или отделения предметов. Длинная цепная нейлоновая молния не только обеспечивает комфорт и удобство для жизни людей, но и значительно...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 10-дюймовая пластиковая молния высшего качества для джинсов

    10-дюймовая пластиковая молния высшего качества для джинсов

    • Модель: SL60315

    Модная джинсовая молния - это застежка, состоящая из ряда металлических зубьев на каждом из двух ремешков, которая используется для соединения края отверстия. Ползунки с металлической застежкой-молнией могут тянуть два ряда зубцов в положение блокировки, чтобы закрыть отверстие. Джинсовая молния имеет широкий спектр...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Яркая 10-миллиметровая застежка-молния для сумки

    Яркая 10-миллиметровая застежка-молния для сумки

    • Модель: SL60314

    Металлические молнии с открытым концом в основном используются в повседневной и спортивной одежде. Джинсовые молнии с закрытым концом в основном используются в дизайне детской одежды и специальной оснастки. Для детской металлической латунной молнии мы должны не только контролировать химический состав продукта на...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучший продавец 10-миллиметровый молния слайдер для сумки

    Лучший продавец 10-миллиметровый молния слайдер для сумки

    • Модель: SL60313

    Цель Водоотталкивающая молния в том , чтобы предотвратить дождевую воду от входа в ткань , когда идет дождь. Водонепроницаемая молния часто используется в палатках, гидрокостюмах, лыжных костюмах, плащах и других предметах. Джинсовые молнии с открытым концом в основном используются в повседневной и спортивной одежде....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Распродажа 11inch разноцветные полиэфирные молнии онлайн

    Распродажа 11inch разноцветные полиэфирные молнии онлайн

    • Модель: SL60301

    Сверхмощная пластиковая молния - одно из десяти изобретений, которые облегчают жизнь людей в наше время. Nylon Zippe r - это застежка, состоящая из двух рядов пластиковых зубьев на каждом ремне. Нейлоновый ползунок может тянуть два ряда зубцов в положение блокировки, чтобы закрыть отверстие. Чаще всего используется...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Sale11inch плотные пластиковые молнии для куртки

    Sale11inch плотные пластиковые молнии для куртки

    • Модель: SL60300

    Изобретение большой пластиковой молнии принесло большое удобство в жизнь людей. Сверхмощная пластиковая застежка- молния - это застежка, состоящая из ряда пластиковых зубьев на каждой из двух ремешков. Цель водостойкой Zipper s, чтобы предотвратить дождевую воду от проникновения в ткань , когда он встречает дождевую...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-139-38446355 Email:1027992452@qq.com

10 Inch Zipper - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for 10 Inch Zipper)

  • 100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper

    100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    100 Ct Diamond 10 Inch Separating Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories 10 Inch Zipper are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close 11 Inch Zipper quickly and smoothly you can find out 10mm Zipper Slider everywhere in the...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Open End Brass Zipper for Coats

    High Quality Open End Brass Zipper for Coats

    • Model No.: SL60139

    Fashion Zipper are connected pieces that rely on consecutively arranged elements to merge or separate items Metal Fashion Zippers are now widely used in clothing bags tents etc 4 5 Yg Zipper is a fastener consisting of a row of metal or plastic teeth on two straps which is used to connect the edge of an opening such...

    Contact Now

  • Preey lace edge zipper for women

    Preey lace edge zipper for women

    • Model No.: SL60142

    Heavy Duty Plastic Zipper is an indispensable clothing accessory in the clothing industry Choosing the right Diamond Zipper for your clothes will not only make the clothes look more stylish and beautiful but also extend the life of the zipper While the Rhinestone Zipper is enriching its use function it has constructed...

    Contact Now

  • 2 Way brass zipper for clothing

    2 Way brass zipper for clothing

    • Model No.: SL60146

    Metal Jeans Zipper are more distinctive and durable due to their metal finishes Fashion Jeans Zipper are liable to react with water vapor and discolor They should be stored in a dry environment The overall shape of the Nylon Slider is generally semicircular The whole of the Metal Zipper Sliders is a semi circular arc...

    Contact Now

  • 10mm Metal zipper slider with O ring

    10mm Metal zipper slider with O ring

    • Model No.: SL60154

    Zipper is an indispensable clothing accessory in the clothing industry The fastener element of the Rhinestone Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper 3 4 5 These refer to the number of the Invisible Nylon Zipper which is measured by the width after the zipper is closed For...

    Contact Now

  • 10 Inch bicolourable invisible zipper for merchandise

    10 Inch bicolourable invisible zipper for merchandise

    • Model No.: SL60183

    Invisible Nylon Zipper is generally used for the design of women s skirts and pants including some small dresses Fashion Jeans Zipper are more distinctive and durable due to their metal finishes Plastic Teeth Zipper has high durability and flexibility Plastic Zipper is suitable for clothing with thick fabrics such as...

    Contact Now

  • Top quality 10 inch separating zipper for jeans

    Top quality 10 inch separating zipper for jeans

    • Model No.: SL60202

    Different Long Chain Zippers are different but their basic structure and functional principle are basically the same A Metal Jeans Zipper is a fastener consisting of a row of metal teeth on two straps which is used to connect the edge of the opening A Brass Slider can pull the two rows of teeth into the interlocking...

    Contact Now

  • Atistic silvery metal zippers for commodity

    Atistic silvery metal zippers for commodity

    • Model No.: SL60285

    The Plastic Nylon Zipper is an auxiliary material with certain strong functions It must be used properly to extend the service life Outside of the traditional clothing and luggage fields Heavy Duty Nylon Zipper will penetrate into more fields such as functional uniforms agricultural production equipment and so on...

    Contact Now

  • Factory sales promotion separating zippers for jacket

    Factory sales promotion separating zippers for jacket

    • Model No.: SL60396

    The Long Chain Zipper not only provides comfort and convenience for people s lives but also greatly improves the fashion of clothing For brand clothing the quality of a Long Zippers represents the image and reputation of a brand Proper use and maintenance is an important way to improve the service life of Long Chain...

    Contact Now

  • Factory sales promotion nice-looking long zippers for jacket

    Factory sales promotion nice-looking long zippers for jacket

    • Model No.: SL60397

    Metal Fashion Zippers are stronger and are used on jeans jackets and backpacks Metal Zippers are more characteristic and durable because of their metal finishes Reasonable and correct use of zippers is an important way to improve the service life of Nylon Zipper With the diversity of styles functions and aesthetics of...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing Accessories multicolored long zippers for dress

    Clothing Accessories multicolored long zippers for dress

    • Model No.: SL60395

    Choosing a high quality Nylon Zipper for clothing will help increase the overall value of the clothing Although various types of Plastic Teeth Zippers have different scopes of application their basic structures and functional principles are basically the same Choosing a Large Plastic Zipper should consider the color...

    Contact Now

  • Beautiful multicolored lace long zippers for dress

    Beautiful multicolored lace long zippers for dress

    • Model No.: SL60394

    The specifications of the Large Plastic Zipper are 0 2 3 4 5 7 etc The size of the teeth is proportional to the number Although various types of Plastic Teeth Zippers have different scopes of application their basic structures and functional principles are basically the same High quality Plastic Nylon Zippers have...

    Contact Now

  • Well-made multicolored nylon long zippers for garment

    Well-made multicolored nylon long zippers for garment

    • Model No.: SL60393

    Invisible Zippers are mainly used in down jackets denim jackets leather clothing etc The specifications of the Invisible Nylon Zipper are 0 2 3 4 5 7 etc The size of the teeth is proportional to the number Invisible Reversible Zipper is generally used for the design of women s skirts and pants including some small...

    Contact Now

  • Discounts multicolored exquisite zippers for clothing

    Discounts multicolored exquisite zippers for clothing

    • Model No.: SL60392

    Today s Large Plastic Zipper has exceeded its original application form and practical function and has both a fashion aesthetic effect Zipper manufacturers should pay more attention to the fashion of Plastic Teeth Zipper while paying attention to the function of zipper so that they can serve the clothing design When...

    Contact Now

  • Discounts all purpose exquisite replacement zippers for coat

    Discounts all purpose exquisite replacement zippers for coat

    • Model No.: SL60391

    A Large Plastic Zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it Today s Plastic Teeth Zippers have a unique aesthetic function while being functional Choosing a Nylon Zipper needs to consider its compatibility with clothing materials styles decorative arts and economic practicality As a...

    Contact Now

  • All purpose exquisite replacement zippers for dress

    All purpose exquisite replacement zippers for dress

    • Model No.: SL60390

    After years of development the Long Chain Brass Zipper is not only a simple fastener it is also inseparable from fashion With the diversification of styles functions and aesthetics of clothing design the types of Large Plastic Zippers to be matched with them are also more abundant The purpose of Watertight Zippers is...

    Contact Now

  • All purpose replacement tight zippers in bulk

    All purpose replacement tight zippers in bulk

    • Model No.: SL60389

    The role of Metal Fashion Zipper in people s life is getting bigger and bigger showing its importance and vitality more and more The Brass Metal Zipper is considered to be one of the top ten inventions that make people s lives easier in modern times After years of development the Long Zippers is not only a simple...

    Contact Now

  • Promotional secure tight zippers in bulk for sweater

    Promotional secure tight zippers in bulk for sweater

    • Model No.: SL6388

    The role of Fashion Zipper in people s life is getting bigger and bigger showing its importance and vitality more and more The Brass Metal Zipper is considered to be one of the top ten inventions that make people s lives easier in modern times Considering the color coordination between the fabric and the accessories...

    Contact Now

  • Promotional secure well-made garment zippers for sale

    Promotional secure well-made garment zippers for sale

    • Model No.: SL60387

    The Metal Zipper is considered to be one of the top ten inventions that make people s lives easier in modern times Metal Brass Zippers are often used in clothing bags tents and other items It is a connecting piece that relies on consecutively arranged elements to merge or separate items With the diversification of...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing accessories secure well-made sweater zippers

    Clothing accessories secure well-made sweater zippers

    • Model No.: SL60386

    The Metal Jeans Zipper is considered to be one of the top ten inventions that make people s lives easier in modern times Long Zippers are often used in clothing bags tents and other items It is a connecting piece that relies on consecutively arranged elements to merge or separate items With the diversification of...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing accessories discounts heavy duty sweater zippers

    Clothing accessories discounts heavy duty sweater zippers

    • Model No.: SL60385

    Custom Brass Metal Zippers are often used in clothing bags tents and other items It is a connecting piece that relies on consecutively arranged elements to merge or separate items The fastener element of the Rhinestone Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper Metal Jeans...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing Accessories discounts unique metal coat zippers

    Clothing Accessories discounts unique metal coat zippers

    • Model No.: SL60384

    High quality Brass Metal Zippers have high requirements on raw materials tensile strength and smoothness The fastener element of the Diamond Rhinestone Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper Metal Jeans Zipper length is a measure of the size of the garment and its closed...

    Contact Now

  • Clothing Accessories discounts unique coat zippers online

    Clothing Accessories discounts unique coat zippers online

    • Model No.: SL60383

    A Long Zippers is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it The fastener element of the Long Chain Brass Zipper is the key part it directly determines the side pull strength of the zipper Metal Jeans Zipper length is a measure of the size of the garment and its closed body or part and is an...

    Contact Now

  • Well-made discounts separating clothing zippers on sale

    Well-made discounts separating clothing zippers on sale

    • Model No.: SL60382

    A Long Chain Zipper is a device attached to an article to tighten stabilize or guide it Long Chain Nylon Zipper length is a measure of the size of the garment and its closed body or part and is an important parameter The Long Zippers is an auxiliary material with certain strong functions It must be used properly to...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.henry Annan

Mar 26, 2020 5

Arrived as scheduled and 10 Inch Zipper just as same as the description.
Bezombes Eric

Mar 16, 2020 4

Very clear and easy to use this 10 Inch Zipper !
Breeana Dickenson

Mar 16, 2020 4

thank you :)
  • Related Information
We always get the job done being a tangible team to make certain that we can easily give you the very best high quality and the most effective rate for 10 Inch Zipper , 10 Inch Zippers , 14 Inch Zipper , to have the honor to help with your further market.
"Responsible excellent and fantastic credit rating standing are our principles, which will help us at a top-ranking position. Adhering towards the tenet of ""quality initial, buyer supreme"" for 10 Inch Zipper , 10 Inch Zippers , 14 Inch Zipper , With the development and enlargement of mass clients abroad now we now have set up cooperative relationships with many major brands. We have now our own factory and also have many reliable and well-cooperated factories in the field. Adhering to the "quality first customer first We are provideing high-quality low-cost merchandise and first-class service to customers. We sincerely hope to establish business relationship with customers from all over the world on the basis of quality mutually benefit. We welcome OEM projects and designs.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry