Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cherry Ms. Cherry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0371-86503275 Электронная Почта:1027992452@qq.com

Metal Zipper - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Metal Zipper)

  • 5 # Металлическая латунная молния для одежды C / E

    5 # Металлическая латунная молния для одежды C / E

    • марка: ОТ

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: powerful

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Более 20 лет мы производим и экспортируем молнию для одежды из металлической латуни. информация о продукте Item Zipper Material Metal,Brass,Plastic,Plastic,Nylon. Size & color any size & any color is available,3#,5#,8#. Classification Waterproof,Invisible,Nylon,Metal,Plastic ,rhinestone & Resin. Color of...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Металлические молнии Ykk № 10 на молнии оптом

    Металлические молнии Ykk № 10 на молнии оптом

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Металлические молнии Ykk № 10 на молнии оптом являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Молния Ykk Reverse Coil используется в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать Ykk Nylon Zipper , вы можете найти Ykk Nylon...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Rainbow Смешанная цветная лента нейлоновая молния

    Rainbow Смешанная цветная лента нейлоновая молния

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Невидимая цветная диаграмма Ykk Zipper являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Металлические молнии Ykk оптом используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, застежек, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать металлическую молнию Ykk , вы можете узнать...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ykk Сверхмощные нейлоновые молнии

    Ykk Сверхмощные нейлоновые молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Ykk Сверхмощные нейлоновые молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Невидимые молнии Ykk используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать молнии Ykk Heavy Duty , вы можете найти Ykk Double Zipper...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Красочная нейлоновая металлическая невидимая молния

    Красочная нейлоновая металлическая невидимая молния

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Красочная нейлоновая металлическая невидимая молния являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Who Invented The Zipper используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем всевозможные пуговицы, кнопки, вы можете открывать и закрывать Кто изобрел застежку-молнию быстро и плавно, вы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Когда была изобретена застежка-молния

    Когда была изобретена застежка-молния

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Когда была изобретена застежка-молния являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. В каком году были изобретены застежки- молнии , используются куртка, брюки, джинсовые брюки, джинсы. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, застежек, их можно открывать и закрывать. Какой год была изобретена застежка- молния быстро и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Что такое невидимая нога на молнии

    Что такое невидимая нога на молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Что такое невидимая нога на молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Что такое невидимая молния используется в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах, это удобнее, чем всевозможные пуговицы, кнопки, вы можете открывать и закрывать из чего сделана молния быстро и плавно, вы можете узнать, что есть...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Что такое нога на молнии на швейной машине

    Что такое нога на молнии на швейной машине

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Что такое нога на молнии на швейной машине являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Что такое молнии с обратной катушкой используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах, это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете открывать и закрывать то, что является молнией спиральной быстро и плавно, вы можете...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Как выглядит лапка на молнии

    Как выглядит лапка на молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Как выглядит лапка на молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. What Is Zips используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете открывать и закрывать Из чего сделаны молнии быстро и плавно, вы можете найти разноцветную водонепроницаемую молнию...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Как выглядит невидимая нога на молнии

    Как выглядит невидимая нога на молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Как выглядит невидимая нога на молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Waist Trainer With Zipper используются в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать Waist Sweat Band , вы можете найти Waist Shaper With...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Винтажное ожерелье из металла с видеоигрой на молнии

    Винтажное ожерелье из металла с видеоигрой на молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Винтажное ожерелье из металла с видеоигрой на молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Vislon Zipper Slider используются в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать Red Vislon Zipper , вы можете найти Red...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Использование невидимой лапки на молнии

    Использование невидимой лапки на молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Использование невидимой лапки на молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Разноцветные липучки используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете открывать и закрывать Используя лапку для молнии быстро и плавно, вы можете найти поставщиков обивочных...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Универсальная невидимая лапка на молнии

    Универсальная невидимая лапка на молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Универсальная невидимая лапка на молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Черные обивочные молнии используются в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать универсальный ползунок на молнии , вы можете найти...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Уникальная невидимая нога на молнии

    Уникальная невидимая нога на молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Инструкции для ног на молнии являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Разноцветные уникальные молнии используются в куртках, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелки, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать уникальную лапку для молний , вы можете узнать уникальную...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • В каком году была изобретена молния

    В каком году была изобретена молния

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    В каком году была изобретена молния являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Винтажное ожерелье на молнии Используются в куртке, штанах, джинсовых брюках, джинсах, это удобнее, чем всевозможные пуговицы, защелки, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать то, что является невидимой застежкой-молнией ,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Поставщики молнии для ног

    Поставщики молнии для ног

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Использование обивки молнии для ног Поставщики являются одним из наиболее важных аксессуаров для одежды. Старинные металлические молнии используются в пиджаке, штанах, джинсовых брюках, джинсах, это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать толстовки с застежкой- молнией...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Серебряная певица Невидимая нога на молнии

    Серебряная певица Невидимая нога на молнии

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Silver Singer Invisible Zipper Foot - один из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Singer Simple Zipper Foot Используются в пиджаке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, застежек, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать серебряную металлическую молнию , вы можете найти леггинсы с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Короткие черные ботинки на каблуке с застежкой-молнией

    Короткие черные ботинки на каблуке с застежкой-молнией

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Короткие черные ботинки на каблуке Zip - один из самых важных аксессуаров для одежды. Боковая молния для одежды Используются в куртках, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, застежек, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать Silver Metal Zipper , вы можете найти Shorten Metal...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Швейная машина Zipper Foot Как использовать

    Швейная машина Zipper Foot Как использовать

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Швейная машина Zipper Foot How To Use является одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Швейные принадлежности молнии Используются в куртках, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах, это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать швейную металлическую молнию , вы можете найти...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Положить молнию в юбку и платья

    Положить молнию в юбку и платья

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Положить молнию в юбку и платья являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Red Zipper Of Garments используются в куртках, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать Red Metal Zipper , вы можете найти Red Invisible Zipper везде в одежды....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Pokemon Diamond Версия Apk Скачать Молния

    Pokemon Diamond Версия Apk Скачать Молния

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Pokemon Diamond Версия Apk Скачать Молния являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Мешочек с драгоценными камнями используется в куртке, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелок, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать Polyzip Polyester Zipper , вы можете найти...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ремонт сменной молнии из нейлонового слайдера

    Ремонт сменной молнии из нейлонового слайдера

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Ремонт сменной молнии из нейлонового слайдера являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Нейлоновые молнии от The Yard используются в куртках, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете открывать и закрывать Nylon Zipper Оптовая быстро и плавно, вы можете найти Nylon Zipper...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Крупногабаритные наружные молнии заказа онлайн

    Крупногабаритные наружные молнии заказа онлайн

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Крупногабаритные наружные молнии заказа онлайн - один из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Разноцветные брюки-молния используются в куртках, брюках, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, защелки, вы можете быстро и плавно открывать и закрывать красочные брюки- молнии , вы можете найти Paint...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Металлические молнии для канадских пальто

    Металлические молнии для канадских пальто

    • марка: нет

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / мешок

    • Способность поставки: Strong

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Металлические молнии для канадских пальто являются одним из самых важных аксессуаров одежды. Металлические молнии оптом используются в куртках, штанах, джинсовых брюках, джинсах. Это удобнее, чем все виды пуговиц, вы можете открывать и закрывать Металлические молнии на продажу быстро и плавно, вы можете найти...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-139-38446355 Email:1027992452@qq.com

Metal Zipper - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Metal Zipper)

  • High Quality Brass Jacket Zippers

    High Quality Brass Jacket Zippers

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: Standard export packing

    • Supply Ability: Huge

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    Brass zipper Metal zippers are mainly made of brass nickel and aluminium and given their durability they are mostly used in jeans work wear heavy luggage and heavy duty garments that must withstand high strength and tough washing A metal zipper is a zipper zip zip fastener or fly with its binding edges consisting of...

    Contact Now

  • Brass Zipper Metal Zipper for Jeans

    Brass Zipper Metal Zipper for Jeans

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    We produced and exported Metal Brass Jeans Clothing Zipper for more than 20 years Product Details Item Zipper Material Metal Brass Plastic Plastic Nylon Size color any size any color is available 3 5 8 Classification Waterproof Invisible Nylon Metal Plastic rhinestone Resin Color of teeth Teeth can be White Gold...

    Contact Now

  • Brass Zipper Open End Zipper for Jacket

    Brass Zipper Open End Zipper for Jacket

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    We produced and exported Metal Brass Jeans Clothing Zipper for more than 20 years Product Details Item Zipper Material Metal Brass Plastic Plastic Nylon Size color any size any color is available 3 5 8 Classification Waterproof Invisible Nylon Metal Plastic rhinestone Resin Color of teeth Teeth can be White Gold...

    Contact Now

  • Brass Zipper for Hang Bags and Jeans

    Brass Zipper for Hang Bags and Jeans

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    We produced and exported Metal Brass Jeans Clothing Zipper for more than 20 years Product Details Item Zipper Material Metal Brass Plastic Plastic Nylon Size color any size any color is available 3 5 8 Classification Waterproof Invisible Nylon Metal Plastic rhinestone Resin Color of teeth Teeth can be White Gold...

    Contact Now

  • 5# Metal Brass Garment Zipper C/E

    5# Metal Brass Garment Zipper C/E

    • Brand: BY

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    We produced and exported Metal Brass Jeans Clothing Zipper for more than 20 years Product Details Item Zipper Material Metal Brass Plastic Plastic Nylon Size color any size any color is available 3 5 8 Classification Waterproof Invisible Nylon Metal Plastic rhinestone Resin Color of teeth Teeth can be White Gold...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Waterproof Metal Nylon Zipper for Bag

    Custom Waterproof Metal Nylon Zipper for Bag

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Zippers are one of the most important garment accessories Zippers are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close zippers quickly and smoothly you can find out zippers everywhere in the garments It can save a lot of time when you are hurry in...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Ribbon Plastic Seal Tags

    High Quality Ribbon Plastic Seal Tags

    • Brand: NO

    • Packaging: 1000psc/bag

    • Supply Ability: powerful

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    High Quality Ribbon Plastic Seal Tags is small part of clothing but it can show the brand style Personalized Tags for Garments are very important for clothing especially for famous brand clothing We always pack White Watch Tag together with the paper Hang Tag Plastic Tags ribbons and so on It is same meaning of String...

    Contact Now

  • Zlideon Pull Replacements Zipzipper

    Zlideon Pull Replacements Zipzipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Zlideon Pull Replacements Zipzipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zips for Bags are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zips Glasses quickly and smoothly you can find out Zips for Sewing everywhere in the...

    Contact Now

  • Bling Motorcycle Zippers for Sewing

    Bling Motorcycle Zippers for Sewing

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Bling Motorcycle Zippers for Sewing are one of the most important garment accessories Zippers for Sale Online are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Black Zippr App quickly and smoothly you can find out Zippers for Sale everywhere in...

    Contact Now

  • Sheeting by The Inch Zippers for Nylon

    Sheeting by The Inch Zippers for Nylon

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Sheeting by The Inch Zippers for Nylon are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zippermend Zippercord are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Without Zipper Foot quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful...

    Contact Now

  • Vest Uses Underwear Types and Sizes Zipper

    Vest Uses Underwear Types and Sizes Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Vest Uses Underwear Types and Sizes Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Where to Buy are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Tutorial quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper...

    Contact Now

  • Tee Tape Material Supply Singapore Zipper

    Tee Tape Material Supply Singapore Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Tee Tape Material Supply Singapore Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Teeth are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Teeth Sizes quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Teeth Separated...

    Contact Now

  • Store Stops Buy Stop Replacement Zipper

    Store Stops Buy Stop Replacement Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Store Stops Buy Stop Replacement Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Stretch are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Strength quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper...

    Contact Now

  • Zipper Sliders for Sale Canada Types

    Zipper Sliders for Sale Canada Types

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Zipper Sliders for Sale Canada Types are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Source are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Snack Bags quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Slimmer Belt...

    Contact Now

  • Slider Replacement Puller Machine Zipper

    Slider Replacement Puller Machine Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Slider Replacement Puller Machine Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Slider Sizes are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Slider Sizes 8 quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Slider Sizes 7...

    Contact Now

  • Skirt Tutorial Sizes Chart Zipper

    Skirt Tutorial Sizes Chart Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Skirt Tutorial Sizes Chart Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Slider Size 5 are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Slider Kit quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper Slider everywhere...

    Contact Now

  • S Roll Rhinestone Zipper Shorts Sa

    S Roll Rhinestone Zipper Shorts Sa

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    S Roll Rhinestone Zipper Shorts Sa are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Sewing Tutorial are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Sewing Machine quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Screen Door...

    Contact Now

  • Rhinestone Replacement Parts Replacement Zipper

    Rhinestone Replacement Parts Replacement Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Rhinestone Replacement Parts Replacement Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Repair Parts are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Repair Kit quickly and smoothly you can find out Nylon Zipper Repair...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Pull Sizes Zipper

    High Quality Pull Sizes Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    High Quality Pull Sizes Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Pull Sizes are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Presser Foot quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Pouch Plastic everywhere in the...

    Contact Now

  • Parts Pals Pajamas Padlock Zipper

    Parts Pals Pajamas Padlock Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Parts Pals Pajamas Padlock Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Pouch Pencil Case are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Zipper Pouch for Pencils quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper Pattern...

    Contact Now

  • Open on Both Sides Online Shopping Zipper

    Open on Both Sides Online Shopping Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Open on Both Sides Online Shopping Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Online Shop are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Necklace quickly and smoothly you can find out Colorful Zipper...

    Contact Now

  • Mask Man Machine Lubricant Zipper

    Mask Man Machine Lubricant Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Mask Man Machine Lubricant Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Lot are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Locker quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Lock Screen Free...

    Contact Now

  • Lock Screen Apk Lock Screen Android Zipper

    Lock Screen Apk Lock Screen Android Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Lock Screen Apk Lock Screen Android Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Zipper Lock Screen are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Black Zipper Line quickly and smoothly you can find out Black Zipper

    Contact Now

  • Leggings Jewelry Jacket with Hood Zipper

    Leggings Jewelry Jacket with Hood Zipper

    • Brand: No

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: Strong

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    Leggings Jewelry Jacket with Hood Zipper are one of the most important garment accessories Colorful Zipper Jacket are usded in Jacket pants Jeans trousers jeans It is more convenient than all kinds of buttons snaps you can open and close Colorful Zipper Invisible quickly and smoothly you can find out Zipper Invention...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.tuấn Anh

Mar 29, 2020 5

Overall, the quality of the Metal Zipper is good, I haven't met any issues with it.
Tanya Tyson

Mar 26, 2020 5

The Metal Zipper was received on time and the packaging is intact.
Waleed Gamaher

Mar 10, 2020 4

I have found this product has a high-quality . I have also found BY TRIMS CO.; LIMITED to give excellent service. For those looking to buy a Metal Zipper , I think this is your best option.
  • Related Information
Our development depends on the advanced equipment, excellent talents and continuously strengthened technology for Metal Zipper , Buy Metal Zipper , metal zipper , we sincerely invite ambitious individuals and providers to hitch as an agent.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry